Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6263 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6263 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

DON K.
United States
June 10, 2016
Great for seeing Seoul's heart
Great location for easy access to several areas of Seoul. Fantastic breakfast buffet and very clean, nice rooms.

Wilson H.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Cleanliness & Breakfast
The room was quite run down, door opener was noisy. Room was dusty, carpet was not very clean and lack of room amenities. Breakfast was with few variety, especially for those staying 5days and above. The plus points were the hotel provide self-laundry, water and ice dispenser at every floor and shuttle service to attractions.

Kai N.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Great location and room!
Easy access to metro and good shuttle services

caroline L.
Indonesia
June 04, 2016
Big croacroches on the bed
I was awoken in the early morning by a big croacroches creeping on my feet. We had to called the reception to kill it. It was the first time i encountered this in a hotel. The reception was telling me they can not gurantee that this will not happened again as the hotel are very old. Although they do hire company to clean it. This make my subsequent nights very worried.

cliff Y.
Philippines
June 04, 2016
Great
Great

Giang T.
Vietnam
June 03, 2016
Not good
Not very good

Barbara P.
United States
May 31, 2016
Great hotel in good location
We loved this hotel. We booked premier level room. Nice room. Great updated bath with excellent shower. We liked the little tea room at the end of sleeping area. Staff speaks little English, and we didn't care much for their food recommendations, but that was not a huge problem. Breakfast in hotel is excellent. We'd definitely stay there again.

CHIN G.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Great stay!
I had an enjoyable stay at PJ hotel. The shuttle bus service was great but do get up the bus early as it usually gets full pretty fast. The room was fantastic. Beds and pillows were comfortable and clean. Also, it is great to have a water dispenser at our level. We can fill our bottles before leaving our hotel.

Lim R.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Good location with free shuttle service ;)
PJ Hotel is walking distance from subway station and there are regular shuttle service to myeodong and Dongdaemun! Overall this is really a value for money and convenient stay!

Fernando L.
Philippines
May 28, 2016
Enjoyable Seoul Stay
Our family was composed of a group of 18. The kids enjoyed the 6 triple rooms we occupied.