arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6232 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6232 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Hannah S.
Philippines
May 06, 2016
Hotel PJ
I will definitely recommend this to others.

Nicholas I.
Canada
May 05, 2016
Great Price for an OK location
We got this hotel last minute for its cheap price. It was a short walk away from the convenience of Myeongdong so it was ok. The hotel was clean and staff was nice. Good value for a short stay we had.

SHARON T.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
CONVENIENT LOCATION
free shuttle bus, clean room, near 2 different subway lines, many eateries around the area

Su Y.
China
May 03, 2016
nice and safe hotel
shuttle bus service, nice hotel staff, clean room

Lawrence L.
United States
May 02, 2016
Seoul is Fun
Friendly staff, excellent location and convenient access makes a very comfortable and pleasant stay.

TONG T.
Malaysia
April 30, 2016
Nice hotel, will recommend the hotel to my friends
The hotel is located near many places of interest and shopping areas.There are also lots of eateries around the area. The airport bus will send you to & from Incheon int'l airport to & from Chungmuro bus station about 300 meters walking distance from the hotel. I stayed in twin-bed room which is big and the beds are comfortable.

Adrian K.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
Can be better
Location isnt that accessible to popular districts such as myeongdong, that's why they provide the shuttle bus service. Cleaners wouldn't take out our trash for some reasons. Air-conditions were set to minimal temp, you will still feel the stuffiness.

Belden L.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2016
Good
Good

Pei-Joung T.
Taiwan
April 25, 2016
convenient location and nice room
not too far from the shopping area and it is clean

FUNG M.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2016
Premier Triple Room
Room size big with bath tub and dressing make up area and small Japanese living area. New Decoration, and position convience, many restaurant nearby hotel, have self washing machine and self laundry at Business centre at 8/F, lift from G/F right side of hotel stair front door, so many people said cannot find. Lift from G/F to Lobby, then lobby to all floor.(地下酒店正門樓梯右邊已有𨋢上酒店大堂)The taxi service also at the G/F concierge.And hotel has free shuttle minibus to Myeong dong & Dongdaemun. Only they had no swimming pool.