arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1597 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

10 Thi A.
Australia
April 26, 2015
Holiday in Korea
Big room, comfort & location
Very enjoyable

5.3 HSINGHUI-HUI L.
Taiwan
April 22, 2015
Old equipment in room n breakfast buffet is bad
Location

8 Xiaochi Q.
China
April 22, 2015
Good location and good value of money
Location, Room Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs
We were in Seoul for business, so we chose a hotel that is located in somewhere easy to walk about. This hotel is walking distance from Seoul Train Station (approx. 10-15 mins walk). If you want, you could also walk over to the infamous Meong Dong shopping area. Yet, of course you could choose taking a metro over, which is only about 5 mins walk from hotel. Due to the higher value of money, this hotel tend to attract tourist groups, so bear in mind that you might bump into a lot of tourist groups. Downstairs, there are 2 convenient stores, if you want to grab something in the middle of the night, it's just easy. In general, I enjoyed my stay and would probably choose this hotel again.

10 Jerry K.
United States
April 20, 2015
Central location
Good location, Cleanliness, Good staff
when I checked in I asked for a top floor. The lady at the front desk said all top floors were not available for the late arrival. She upgraded the room for free and put me up on a higher floor, which I much appreciated. All other staff were very friendly, polite and professional. The room was very spacious with two beds, one full and the other king. The only downside was the lack of bath tub. The hotel was not designed to accommodate it so nothing much they can do about it now. The location was good with train and subway stations within walking distance. So was the Namdaemoon market which I found very convenient for economy shopping. Overall, it was way more than expected for the price. Will stay there again on the next visit.

3 AMIR H.
United States
April 19, 2015
not good
food
Terrible

10 Ming L.
Singapore
April 18, 2015
Came back again to stay, so comfortable
Clean, friendly staff, amenities
We were so pleased with our previous stay at Ramada Namdaemun we came back to stay at the end of the trip. My girls love the family suite room and the restaurants surrounding the hotel. It was very convenient for us to get the airport train directly to Incheon. Highly recommended.

10 Ming L.
Singapore
April 18, 2015
Love it, highly recommended
Close to Seoul station, clean rooms and nice surrounding amenities
We had a great stay at the hotel. They upgraded from a normal family suite to a king sized suite with a lovely kitchen and washing machine. Nice easy walk from Seoul Central station so you can use the subway train to get around, no need to take taxis everywhere. Good selection of restaurants in the area.

7.7 CHAN T.
Hong Kong
April 16, 2015
Valuable for Stay
valuable room charges, good location, nice staff performance
Overall is ok, as for not expensive room charges. The hotel location is good for shopping. Food is fine.

9.3 Katrina C.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
Very convenient location
Good location, clean and spacious rooms
The hotel was location in the business district of Seoul, and is a close walk away from Seoul Station and very near Namdaemun. The hotel rooms itself was very spacious, and generally had majority of the required facilities. Only issue was the heater, which took 1 min to heat up only after you let the water run.

7.7 Kelvin F.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
Good location and spacious rooms
Central location, very clean and prompt service, good facilities