arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1595 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 Mi L.
Hong Kong
September 28, 2014
Convenient but not quite value of money
Convenient, clean, spacious room
It's close to my office and there are lots of convenient stores, coffee shop on the ground floor, and food court in the basement. The room is huge. I booked a single room but it can occupy by 3-4 people. The KAL Limosine stop at the hotel. The down of the hotel is a bit expensive and do not provide tooth brush and bath gel

8.3 Shuk L.
Hong Kong
September 28, 2014
Comfy and relaxing
Spacious room; free wifi; quiet location
Received a free upgrade to suite - spacious room but with no great view, seeing only the offices of the opposite building and the building next door; there were mosquitoes as the windows were opened when we entered the room. No free toothbrush but luckily we got ours. In general, we had a nice stay at the hotel.

6.3 Wan A.
Singapore
September 22, 2014
Starbucks and CBTL at lobby
CoffeeShops, Big Room, High Floor
Stay was ok, got the high floor but no AirCon and weather outside was about 20 degrees so a bit stuffy at night. Having Starbucks and Coffee Bean at the lobby was excellent. A bit far from Train station and quite hard to find when walking from Seoul Station unless you get the right exit from station. But, it was a relaxing stay nonetheless

6.7 CHEN H.
Taiwan
September 17, 2014
Ordinary
Ordinary

7.3 julian C.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2014
good
good size room, clean and coffee shop in lobby
Good

8.3 Cha K.
United States
September 13, 2014
not sure what it means
location/friendly services/
good

6.3 Chad P.
United States
September 12, 2014
Decent Stay not worth the price IMO
Staff were helpful, Location was good, Allowed early check-in at 1:00
The stay was average but not worth the money spent. The rooms are aged and could use a bit of renovation. Our first room's safe was not locked down so we moved rooms. The second room was a bit of an upgrade however the second room was better but still dirty. The headboard had some dead mosquitos lined up. Again, for the price of the room I expect much more from a hotel. My next visit to Seoul I will probably not stay at the Ramada again. On the positive the staff were very helpful and kind. They did their best to help us. The beds were very comfortable and being on a higher floor was nice and quiet. The Red Square restaurant is decent nothing to write home about. All in all I rate the Ramada a soft 7

8 Sarah J.
United States
September 12, 2014
Good airport hotel
Location, close to airport
It's a good airport hotel with parking and free shuttle to the airport.

4 Lim K.
Malaysia
September 08, 2014
Room Not very Clean
Royat Hotel
Room Not very Clean

7.7 Valene T.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Convenient, Near Seoul Station, Comfortable
Convenient, Comfortable, Good Location
My stay at Ramada Hotel Namdaemun was good. The airport bus stop near the hotel and the hotel is only 5-mins walk to Seoul station which is very convenient. The room is clean and comfortable.