Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1623 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1623 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

HSINGHUI-HUI L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
convenient and clean
convenient and clean
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Esther A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
clean room
near the train station and some malls, clean room and nice lounge
Most of the staff are approachable and helpful. The room id clean and with table and chairs where you can eat but the bathroom id quite small.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Kaimun T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel at superb location
Location, hotel view, spacious room
I booked a superior double room and the booking information said I can choose between one bed or twin beds. I chose the latter but no twin beds were available when check-in so they upgraded us to suite with white machines. The room is only but I prefer hotel room better. The cleaning lady forgot to give us tower the second day and didn't give us new shampoo and shower gel the other day.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Kim H. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
From ground to 24th fl. bad unplesent smell .
Unplesent n unhygienic n near the reception area toilets needs to be relocated from visuable ground floor. Cleaning staffs needs retrainjng. Loude talking disturbed badly Hotel room previously used shoe must be removed.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Melvin W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Convienent and good performance of staff
location, food and staff
PLace was good as it was near my client. Staff were friendly and very helpful despite their command of English not very good.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Catherine C. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Simple but clean
Close to city centre, easy access to main shopping area, good room service
It was a nice stay with friendly staff members who are patient and helpful. However, we booked for a twin double bedroom and got a triple room with a small bed added. We felt it wasn't worth the money. Overall, it was a good stay for four of us.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

terence C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
comfoertal and quality hotel
Centrally located, best service
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Tin W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Easy access and nice location
Location, Free mobile phone and wifi
The hotel is located nearby the Seoul Station and Namdaemun. It only takes some 5-10 minutes walk to get to the hotel. Airport shuttle also stops right outside the hotel entrance. While it costs a bit more expensive than the regular airport bus, the seats are more comfortable. The hotel provides free wifi within the premises and a free mobile phone which allows you to get incoming call for free. I think it is not a bad choice indeed.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Blair S. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Very reliable and very pleasant.
Comfortable, clean, safe, well stocked. Free wifi, easy access to city and transit.
I had a great stay. The staff was helpful. The room was clean and well maintained. I had great access to the city, the subway, shopping, tourism, and the universities. I would stay here again. I was always happy to return to the hotel in evening.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Sabrina S. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
clean,modern, spacious
coffee shop on sight, free wi fi, upgraded to suite
was upgraded, which was great, comfortable spacious room. Close to subway
Reviewed June 24, 2014