arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1258 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

WENG T.
Malaysia
March 25, 2014
Pleasant, no fuss
Th room was clean. Mattress was comfortable and the toilets were well maintained. Most important was the easy access to airport via shurttle bus.
Have stayed here previously and the criteria most important to me was the shuttle bus to and from Incheon airport that stops right in front of the hotel. The room was comfortable and the front desk staff was friendly and able to communicate fluently in English.

Mr S.
Thailand
March 19, 2014
Excellent as always
clean, comfort and easy access
it was very good experience. The room, hotel, staff were just excellent. It is very convenient to go to other side of town by buses or subway. It was worth paying for.

oscar F.
Indonesia
March 14, 2014
great hotel nice view
great location, close to shop and easy access
The hotel is centrally located near train station and bus station. Close to shops, easy to find food. But the room is ok and comfy. The food is ok. But overall is worth the money. The staff is also not bad. This hotel is suitable for business traveler.

Huang C.
Taiwan
March 05, 2014
Good location
Easy to Airport
Good location and easy to airport Construction outside of hotel and it doesn't look nice when you walk around

Yousef A.
Saudi Arabia
March 05, 2014
Good to approch locations
Location, service, and quite
It is average. It is a normal hotel. Nothing unique on it. But, have a good price.

KOVIT C.
Thailand
March 03, 2014
Centrally located, access to mass transit.
Efficient, comfortable and clean.
Excellent stay, good facilities and good services.

Helen B.
Australia
March 02, 2014
Great Business Hotel if you need to be in Gangnam
large rooms, comfortable beds and airport bus available
Very comfortable stay. Buffet dinner great if in need of a break from Korean food.

June W.
Singapore
March 01, 2014
Great Location
good location, friendly staff, clean room

Jingwen H.
China
February 13, 2014
never seen such a bad hotel
nothing good
Very vwry bad hotel. Asked customer wait 2 hours for check until 2pm wasting my time. and then was snowing so that can not go anywhere in thia 2 hours. very dirty make my skin allergy. the worst thing its they put in more bed in my room and i never request.then lock my door asked me to pay extra bed fee at 9pm when I wanna rest.i saied I dun need it so I wont pay asked them move back they really move the bed at 9pm when I was resting. I never seen such a bad hotel. Very bad.

LEE Y.
Hong Kong
February 05, 2014
Hotel is comfortable
comfortable, in city centre, unexpensive
The hotel is good because it is near the city centre. There are convenient store just opposite the hotel. The hotel is comfortable . The staff are nice and the room is clean and not noisy. There are many restaurants near the hotel. You can eat different types of food and drink.