Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1274 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Yooil B. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Great location, comfort, convenient.
Subway station is within 50m from the hotel. Have good fitness centre. Never tried but it seems restaurants are good.
Mainly due to its location, I could easily do my business. The location was well connected to major urban centres and landmarks in Gangnam area. View from the hotel was also quite good. Unlike picture images, some facilities including guest rooms need innovation sometime soon. Not spacious. Internet service was free and very well connected.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Yada C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A 5 Star hotel that charge for shaver/razor?
Location, facilities & nothing.
I thought a 5 star or 4 star hotel should provide razor/ shaver for guests. That is a basic, but this hotel wanted to charge me for it, and i felt it is a joke. Hotel is old and when i went the room there are a smoke smell. The room should be a non smoking room. Will not go back there again. Lousy! Also requested for the large bed, and i went check in at 12pm but the check in time was 2pm and they told me there are no large bed available. overall, poor service, lousy room quality for what i am paying for, not recommended to anyone who visiting korea. I think a motel will be better than them.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Namo S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
The price is the most attractive
Price, Location, Cleaness
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Don K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Near coex
location, coex, parking
near coex, hotel parking, windows open.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Don K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Near coex
location, windows open, parking
Near coex, solid 3 star
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Yoon L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Need renovation soon
Location, cheap price, kind staffs
Reviewed February 26, 2015

William C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Overall a great stay
Sauna. Gym. Buffet
Overall I had a great stay for two nights. The hotel rooms need updating (I stayed Executive Room) but they were clean and comfortable. The Sauna/Gym is FANTASTIC! I enjoyed them two days in a row they were so good. The breakfast and lunch Buffet had plenty of options and there are also restaraunts within walking distance. The subway station is just outside the hotel which is very convenient. Also, I am living in Korea and have a Korean ARC card but they still made me show passport...so bring it. Overall I loved my time here mainly because of the Sauna/Gym, friendly staff, comfortable room, and food but that being said, this should not be ranked 5stars. It is in desperate need of updating and is a good 3star hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Jung S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Cheap but unpleasant
price, location and Sauna
The hotel room need to be complete renovation, smell bad odor from bathroom (no bathtub although it's indicated "separate bathtub"). Bed mattress so old and no comfort at all. Will never go back to this hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Sean L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice to stay in Ramada Seoul
Good location, resonable price and nice room
Location, food, kindness and resonable price is the benefit of Ramada Seoul hotel.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Edward S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice hotels , excellent service
Nice hotel , Staff is polite , very comfortable room
The room was very nice and comfortable , nice bathroom , I really enjoyed my stay there... and all the staff was very friendly and helpful. There are lots shuttle bus right in front of the hotel that can brings you the lotte avenue shopping mall.
Reviewed January 26, 2015