arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1268 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Hyebeen K.
South Korea
October 08, 2014
clean, easy access and nice staff
customer service, clean, comfort
I had a great day here with nice and clean atmosphere of the room. The staffs are overall kind. Location is good as well, close to train station.

Saruul E.
Mongolia
October 05, 2014
It was good.
Clean, wi-fi, location
Good!

JAEHYUN Y.
South Korea
September 30, 2014
Good location
location location location
Great location friendly staff free parking space smal TV Clean room

Richard B.
United States
September 26, 2014
Mediocre and somewhat run down
Location Location Location
Room somewhat dated. Aircon not functional. Bed too short and uncomfortable. Poor nights sleep. Would not recommend.

Alex C.
Australia
September 25, 2014
Dated hotel
Location, Subway, Seat in shower
When you book Executive Floor with Agoda check the fine print. Normally when you pay for an executive floor you expect the club lounge - as you would if you booked directly with Ramada. But no, with Agoda you do not get access to the sauna, breakfast or club lounge without paying extra. First experience of this nature and won't do it again. The hotel is dated and wifi is not strong for business travellers to do proper work.

Oliver R.
Germany
September 22, 2014
Outdated Hotel with limited Service
Location near Subway, Price, Good Internet Connection
The hotel is far beyond its best state. Most parts needs to be renewed. Trying to get a beer somewhere in the hotel wasn't possible at 9 pm as everything was closed. Staff wasn't able to give me a receipt. That was something I never encountered independent of where I booked the hotel.

DARRYL W.
Singapore
September 22, 2014
Ramada Seoul
Location, near train station, convenient
Below average.

Poonyanuch P.
Thailand
September 12, 2014
service
ok
ok

LIONS S.
Taiwan
September 12, 2014
good to come back
location is good

Hiroki T.
Japan
September 10, 2014
reasonable hotel
fine view, clean room, relaxing
This hotel is located next to the big park, so commanded fine view from my room at higher floor. I enjoyed it, and had relaxing time. The location is 10mins walk from the subway station. It is located on the hill, so required me to walk the ascent. I like walking, so had no problem.