arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 142 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 142 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Gregory K.
United States
September 19, 2015
Great hotel but renovation is much needed
Friendly staff, Great location, great value
It has been almost 15 yrs since my last stay at Renaissance. Overall experience was great but the hotel is outdated to be called 5 star.

Jennica H.
Singapore
July 19, 2015
Good location
Comfy room & polite staff

Manarin S.
Thailand
May 19, 2015
Great Stay!
Friendly Staffs, Good Location, Good Food
We stayed at Renaissance Seoul Hotel a few times during our trip in Seoul, room is clean and service is always great. We enjoyed our stay every time.

RAUL R.
Spain
May 10, 2015
100USD charge just for early check-in!!
Breakfast, gym, airport bus stop
All very standard, nothing extraordinary but correct. Very surprising that they charge 100USD for early check-in when that service does not make the hotel incur in any extra cost. This is not a cheap hotel, they should include early check-in as a complimentary service for their guests.

Marcus J.
Sweden
March 12, 2015
Great location and good value for money
Location, Service, Size of room
Was great, stayed here before and would stay here again. Great choice if you plan to stay in Gangnam.

Wei W.
China
February 23, 2015
Quite comfortable but room can be upgraded
Location

Yung F.
Taiwan
January 19, 2015
Good location for business meeting
Location is good and the breakfast is great.

Jay L.
South Korea
December 30, 2014
Great Hotel
comfortable room, immediate service, reasonable price

Nuchanun K.
Thailand
November 20, 2014
Good location
location, staff, clean
Staff are very helpful and friendly. Location is great very central and many coffee shop and restaurant near by. But if you have to travel by car, the central is not the place as traffic jam very bad.

chan S.
Malaysia
August 20, 2014
The best hotel in Korea
Clean, helpful staff, convenient location
My staying there was super satisfied , the staff were very friendly and super helpful , location is very good near to everywhere . The restaurant serve very nice food , overall was awesome and super yummy.