Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 146 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 146 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Robert S. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Excellent experience
Location, food and price combined were excellent for my needs.
Excellent- very helpful staff.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Gregory K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great hotel but renovation is much needed
Friendly staff, Great location, great value
It has been almost 15 yrs since my last stay at Renaissance. Overall experience was great but the hotel is outdated to be called 5 star.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Jennica H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Comfy room & polite staff
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Manarin S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great Stay!
Friendly Staffs, Good Location, Good Food
We stayed at Renaissance Seoul Hotel a few times during our trip in Seoul, room is clean and service is always great. We enjoyed our stay every time.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

RAUL R. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
100USD charge just for early check-in!!
Breakfast, gym, airport bus stop
All very standard, nothing extraordinary but correct. Very surprising that they charge 100USD for early check-in when that service does not make the hotel incur in any extra cost. This is not a cheap hotel, they should include early check-in as a complimentary service for their guests.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Marcus J. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location and good value for money
Location, Service, Size of room
Was great, stayed here before and would stay here again. Great choice if you plan to stay in Gangnam.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Wei W. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Quite comfortable but room can be upgraded
Location
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Yung F. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location for business meeting
Location is good and the breakfast is great.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Jay L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great Hotel
comfortable room, immediate service, reasonable price
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Nuchanun K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location
location, staff, clean
Staff are very helpful and friendly. Location is great very central and many coffee shop and restaurant near by. But if you have to travel by car, the central is not the place as traffic jam very bad.
Reviewed November 20, 2014