Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 220 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Lam Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent service
Very good service with polite staff. Prompt reply and good response to cosmetic reuqest
My plane arrive early in morning so I reuqested an early check in. They kindly arranged that without additional charge so that I don't have leave my luggage in the lobby and can take a shower before heading to the activity of the day. So nice
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Bader A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very nice stay
Staff
I would like duty manager Andy who represent Ritz very well. I had sound in AC and I didn't report it. However, in last night of my stay I recived a letter from him apolgying for that and upgraded my room. I really feel that Ritz succeeded to hire such employee who represent Ritz very well. Thank you Ritz and special thanks goes to Andy.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Ian C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Awesome Hotel, Better Service, but you pay for it!
Service, Service, Service
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Nguyen N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
great staff, service was fantastic, room was clean
staff; service and location
stay was very pleasent. the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Unenburen U. from Mongolia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Luxury hotel due for renovation
name, location and food
The stay was pleasant however the hotel furniture, TV and everything else felt a bit old and is due for renovation
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Felix B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good stay
clean, comfort, good service
Reviewed June 22, 2015

JAY P. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
clean room but not luxary
good staff, clean room, but interior being too old
good staff but interior being too old.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Ng L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Top quality staff
Professional staff, High standard of service, Warm welcome
Excellent stay
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Ann G. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
lovely short stay
big room, sweet bed & nice view
We had a short but wonderful time here in this hotel. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. If we find ourselves back in Seoul, we would love to stay at Ritz Carlton again.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Hans J. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
review Ritz-Carlton Seoul
staff friendliness, high level of maintenance, location
Ritz-Carlton Seoul fully lived up to my earlier great experiences with the Ritz-Carlton brand. In particular the staff friendliness and client-focus would be good reasons to book my next visit to Seoul in this hotel again.
Reviewed February 23, 2015