arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Matthias P.
Germany
May 15, 2016
Would stay there again.
.

Hakjin L.
United States
May 07, 2016
Good
Good enough

Angel L.
China
May 06, 2016
Good
Decent size room, fantastic room service!

SHIN J.
South Korea
April 25, 2016
clean room and douceness
some expansive breakfast and coffee

CHAN K.
Hong Kong
March 31, 2016
Good location
Bus 6006 can go hotel directly from airport

Ganbat S.
Mongolia
March 23, 2016
Nice
Location
Nice

Frank B.
Ireland
March 21, 2016
Good reliable hotel
I stayed at the Hotel Riviera for the second time over a long weekend. The location is excellent, with the airport limousine directly outside, a short stroll to CoEx and world trade centre and three subway stops. The staff are very polite and were helpful in accommodating an unforeseen slightly late checkout. The facilities are very good, I would strongly recommend the sorts massage.

Samuel S.
France
March 14, 2016
Good overall but little old
Good for the price, but little old and may need some renovations especially for the swimming pool...

Alan H.
United States
January 04, 2016
Home away from home
High quality ,Professional staff, comfort, friendly atmosphere
Thoroughly enjoyable, truly a home away from home. I have stayed in this hotel five times, and hope to again in the future. Perfect location, easy to everywhere

Hessah A.
United States
December 30, 2015
OverRated
The concierge: Mr Choi ... Location : close to shrines and Coex mall ... Price : cheaper than other hotels
I was disappointed by the 5 star ratings. It is highly over rated and it think it is a border line 4 star / 3 star hotel. The furniture is old and dates. The desk was chipped. A tile in the bathroom was cracked as well. It was not overally clean .. I found a firefly and a nest of creepy moving insects.. It was digesting !! The front desk staff were s nightmare... I'm a paying costumer , you need to smile at my face , you can not laugh and crack jokes when costumers pass by. This is rude!!