arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1759 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1759 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.2 Vivian A.
Philippines
June 16, 2016
Great location!
Savoy Hotel has the perfect location in Myeongdong shopping district. In Myeongdong area, it is quite hard to find a room size that is spacious enough for a family of 5 and Savoy Hotel doesn't disappoint. We were given a room that can fit 1 single bed, 1 double bed, 1 extra single bed plus a round table with 2 armchairs. The bathroom even has a bathtub and has basic amenities. Our one complaint is that whenever we enter our room, there is always that smell of cigarette smoke and the smell sticks on our clothes.

10 SHUNG L.
Hong Kong
June 15, 2016
good location
good location and very convience

8.4 sie W.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
definately a YES!
Visiting Seoul and this is the right place to stay. its just steps to many retails shops, cafes, restaurants and its definitely a shopping paradise here. apart from its convenience, the hotel staff are friendly too. highly recommended!!!

10 mazni M.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
lacation
good lacation and value for money I'm stayed for 5 nights near myeadong station. airport shuttle bus (bus no 6015)

6.4 Sutapat A.
Thailand
May 23, 2016
Room
Requure non smoking room but still smell smoking

9.2 Yeo H.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
best location you can find in Myeongdong
this place is in the heart of Myeongdong and the price is pretty attractive as well. Two thumbs up for this hotel.

6 Rudy R.
Indonesia
May 21, 2016
Small room, don't have any non-smoking room.
Although the hotel is in the Myeong-dong prime location, the money we spent is doesn't equal to what we get. The room is too small for couples, and also the worst thing is they don't have any non-smoking room, makes the room so smelly.

7.6 Norman R.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
easy to find
near myeondong station. good location and wifi

9.6 Vanessa T.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2016
Excellent location
Excellent location at the center of Myeong Dong (opposite to LINE STORE) but it was not noisy at all. The hotel lobby looks a bit old but it is very clean and with excellent facilities. The staff was helpful.

8 peter J.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2016
good location
was close to subway station. also close to airport bus drop off point. in a shopping area