arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 377 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 377 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

9.2 Hyun K.
United States
April 04, 2016
Great rate, good stay, would stay here again- great location
Stayed a week, the first 4 days in a double bed sapphire room, then to a twin bed crystal room. All are nicely furnished. Wifi wasn't as great as some of the other hotels that I have stayed in Seoul but location and all that you can do around the neighborhood is great. Would definitely stay here again if the rates were as low as it was this time around.

9.2 Hyun K.
United States
April 04, 2016
Great rate over a weekend stay
Have stayed here before and would like to stay here more often every time I visit Seoul but the rates were usually double what I paid this time around. It's a fully furnished 1 room officetel with a complete kitchen, washing machine and dryer. Got upgraded from the crystal room to a saphire room for free due to an issue with the electronic door lock. Airport bus stops right out front and Gangnam and Seocho neighborhood is all within walkin distance.

7.6 murat E.
Turkey
April 02, 2016
Easy access to gangnam area.
Sauna is missing.Comfortable and safe.

7.2 YANG K.
Australia
March 29, 2016
Good value with room for improvement.
Though the location was convenient and the staff were friendly, yet I feel that the room service should include the cleaning the kitchen area. I have left some plastic bag around the sink, it has been left there for more than a couple of days. Please prepare separate rubbish bag for food residues... there was an instruction, but I could not find the rubbish bag for food.

8.7 Anthony K.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Nice hotel
location room cleanliness

6.3 hwaejung Y.
South Korea
February 01, 2016
not recommended
not much
not that convenient location, dated facilities

8.3 Stuart W.
United Kingdom
January 19, 2016
Pleasant stay
Price, location,room
The stay here is always pleasant. I got a good deal so price was good. Location for visitors is not ideal as it is not near shopping areas or tourist attractions, but ideal for those needing to be in Gangnam area. I think 4* is over-rated but I admit the hotel itself is clean, unique rooms (very art-nouveau decor !!) so it is above average for the area.

8.7 Donghwan K.
South Korea
November 22, 2015
Good location and great cleanlines
location, cleanliness, and fee
goooooood

8.7 Stuart W.
United Kingdom
November 19, 2015
Pleasant stay
Price, room, amenities
I have stayed before and booked again. Room style is very "artnouveau" hence the name I guess. The room is comfortable, clean and I booked a Sapphire room and was nice and spacious. In the room is a fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, cooker and plates and utensils. If you want to be in a the Gangnam/COEX area this is a good location.........but not ideally locatied if you want to visit tourist attractions !!

7.7 Yong C.
South Korea
November 17, 2015
Nice location with clean and spacious room
location (easy access to metro and Kangnam Station area), spacious room with various facilities, cleanliness
value for money.....recommend to family travelers as well as single traveler