Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 393 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 393 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Vyacheslav Z. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
OK, but not nearly as good as Artnouveaucity Gangman
Room is a bit smaller, less restaurants nearby, only in-room breakfast I was completely pissed of because my thermostat reset itself to +30C each time I left the room
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Stuart W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
nice stay
I have stayed at this hotel before. i find it pleasant and quiet and staff nice. It may not be the most convenient area if you want to see the attractions but it is easy access to airport. Close by to Gangnam subway
Reviewed May 15, 2016

widiyati L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Many restaurants
Reviewed May 15, 2016

widiyati L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
many good restaurants
Reviewed May 15, 2016

widiyati L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Many good restaurants
Reviewed May 15, 2016

widiyati L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Easy to food and restaurants
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Marvin M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great place
Great value for your money. This hotel was equipped with complete amenities like wifi, ref, washing machine, lcd tv, aircon etc.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Aili M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Second time visit in 3 years still very good!
Airport shuttle bus at the front door which is very convenience.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Hyona L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Hotel to spend holiday
Stayed there for Christmas Party with a friend. Nice and clean. Room is quite big and is located right in the center of the city. Staffs are nice and friendly.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Hyun K. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great rate, good stay, would stay here again- great location
Stayed a week, the first 4 days in a double bed sapphire room, then to a twin bed crystal room. All are nicely furnished. Wifi wasn't as great as some of the other hotels that I have stayed in Seoul but location and all that you can do around the neighborhood is great. Would definitely stay here again if the rates were as low as it was this time around.
Reviewed April 04, 2016