arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 483 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 483 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6 Robin F.
Canada
January 30, 2016
It isn't bad, but it's way too expensive for what is being offered.
The staff is professional. The location is great for me because it is close to all the places I need to go. The room is small and the rate for a one night business stay is ridiculous considering what you get for the money. The pool needs to be booked in advance and there is no notice as to when that is or is not necessary. Selling point for me? Location. It's convenient. That's all.

5.3 David D.
United States
January 11, 2016
Very Bad Staff Service
My room did not have tooth brush and paste. I called in and the front counter staff told me that they will bring in right away. However, they did not show up forever.

9.7 Chee T.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
Great Staying Experience
Cleaniness, Comfort, Excellent Staff Performance
Very comfort, clean and up to standard of condition which a 5 star hotel should consists.

10 Hyunsoo K.
South Korea
January 05, 2016
Decent
Clean, service, location

9.7 Kyungjin K.
South Korea
December 19, 2015
great value for money
Room condition(renovated), convinience, staff performance
renovated room and great sauna

6.7 christian L.
Indonesia
December 13, 2015
Seoul palace hotel must fix their room
1.Location is near in gangnam so it near with my bussines and meeting point. 2. The lobby is good 3. Flexiblility of service can be ask and they are good.
I stay 3 night with family and daughter, choosing 3 bed room, and the space so small, and their bath room quality so poor, the door it can look by outside, and when we bath there are no plastic curtain for water splash and it make wet the bath room floor. For their breakfast is so booring, always same every day and they just moving the food from it position every day. Make me dizzy.

6.7 DR T.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
Modern and friendly staff
Cleanliness, varieties food and restaurants
Nice and peaceful but still under construction at daytime

7.7 Brahms L.
United States
November 11, 2015
The Palace
It's clean, Staff is nice, Location is ok
The stone plate not that great selection.

7.7 Tomi K.
Australia
November 05, 2015
New gym, great sauna and hot tub area
Gym, rooms are good, comfy beds
I have returned many times due to quality and value.

9.7 MICHELLE N.
Hong Kong
November 04, 2015
It's a nice hotel. So comfortable, good location.
Staff so intmate, professional and helpful. Hotel's location is nice. Comfortable rooms. Will choose again ^^