arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 282 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 282 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7

10 NIKITA P.
Russia
January 08, 2015
Nice, but
Location, good speakers
Nice, but people in reception not speaking english(

7.7 Julio C.
United States
November 12, 2014
Weekend quick trip.
Cute room with heated floors. Clean sheets and had good amenities. Good size for two.
The staff does not speak English but that was ok. I only slept in there. The bed was not that comfortable but after a long day and being tired from sight seeing, it did the job. Free coffee and water in your room. Nice staff.

9.7 Felix G.
United States
November 06, 2014
Good, clean hotel. Convenient location.
location
I enjoyed staying at the hotel. Quite clean, convenient location, many restaurants around the corner and friendly staff (spoke min english). I have a huge tv in the room with many channels, the floor is heated and free refreshments. Definitely will stay again.

8.3 Pui S.
Hong Kong
October 25, 2014
Nice stay!
Nice staffs, nice room and great location.
The staffs are really nice and helpful ! And the room are clean, tidy and comfortable ! Also love the toilet, new and clean!!

7.7 joe H.
Canada
October 25, 2014
Good location
A great deal. Descent sized rooms at a reasonable price. Fairly clean and comfortable.

9.3 Lim T.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Awesome stay at this hotel!
convenient, great facilities, value for money
I would say that it is wonderful to stay 2 nights in this hotel as the facilities are great and the location is ideal as it is very near to the sinchon subway station, maybe 100-200m only. Great price that I pay for and I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Free flow of drinks and beverages, with a tidbits corner to satisfy your hunger when you need it :D

6.3 Duy H.
Vietnam
September 10, 2014
An OK place to stay
Location is good.
We stayed here for 3 nights and we got the chances to meet 3 staffs in total. 2 of them are quite nice. We booked the room for 3 adults but was provided 1 doubled bed only and it's clearly not enough space for us to sleep on. We complained this to the hotel but they can't help much. Glad that Agoda did something. There are many good restaurants in the area, espcially a BBQ restaurant neaxt door, nice play to have bbq and sochu

8.3 Allan H.
Singapore
May 23, 2014
Love Motel with GREAT food just outside the motel
Location, nearby restaurants with great food, convenient and quiet
We were travelling as a couple with a 9 mths old baby. We knew that it was a Love Motel, but we continue to book it because of the convenient location. It was situated 5 mins-walk from the subway. But you will need to know which station exit and would need to walk up a very steep, short small road. There are 2 local restaurant just outside the hotel. One is the Korean BBQ which will be packed by 6pm, and just opposite it will be a small Korean porridge restaurant. The porridge was delicious! And we wanted to try the BBQ, but was packed. And do note that both restaurant close around 8pm. A few steps out from the hotel will be the main road where there are supposedly good Korean BBQ restaurants and some shopping mall, but we didn't really walk around that area. And the major hospitals are just 15 mins walk, though it's better to just get the hotel to call a cab. Just beside the porridge restaurant is a small self service laundry shop which you can do all your laundry there. The staff spoke limited English, but were very helpful. The room is slightly on the dimmer side (It's a Love Motel!!!), but it's good for us. We have the bath tub for the baby to play water, and the bed was big enough for 2 adults and a baby comfortably. Lotsa TV channels. They have a PC in the room.

8.7 Roberto O.
Philippines
May 15, 2014
Strategically located and value for money
Clean room,good location, and most specially friendly and helpful staff.
Very pleasant, helpful and friendly staff.

6.3 Penny Y.
Hong Kong
May 09, 2014
Convenient location
Convenient location, close to metro station, easy to get to the airport.
Worth for the money, convenient location, and close to 弘大 shopping district.