arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 518 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 518 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8.7 I-Non C.
Taiwan
August 12, 2015
Decent hotel
The excellent location, reasonable price and friendly staffs
It was actually very good. I hope the there should be at least one staff who can speak English for communication. :)

4.3 Chan S.
China
July 24, 2015
So far so good
location

9.7 George S.
United States
July 14, 2015
Great Place
Clean, Great Location
Outstanding place for the price. stayed here a few times.

6 Edwin E.
Philippines
June 29, 2015
Love Hotel
Location, friendly and helpful staff.
Nothing special. Just needed a room to sleep in on my 2 night stay in Seoul.

8.3 Chan C.
United States
May 25, 2015
Ultimately, it was a positive experience.
Location. Staff. Value.
The first room was not awesome. The layout was strange, no place to put clothes, and in the bathroom, no space to put down toiletries. It was diabolically inconvenient and I wondered if it was more for people having one night stands or too drunk to go home, and not for travelers with luggage or who want comfort for several days. So I upgraded to a nicer and bigger room, and I liked it a lot. I had space to put stuff. Still not cabinets or shelves, but enough room to spread my bags out and go through them. The staff are very helpful and were patient with the fact I can't speak Korean. Overall, I would consider going there again. It was close to the Shinchon subway, very convenient.

7 EE S.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
A little costly for the room standard.
Close to subway, Walking distance to shopping streets, Eateries in the area
Room is smaller than expected and bed is pretty hard. Overall stay is alright. Walking distance to the subway. Might be hard to locate the hotel the first time. Late night street stalls around the area.

4.7 Deborah T.
United States
April 13, 2015
Standard Double
Location, Flat Screen, Soft Tub
There was no jacuzzi tub (like shown in the picture). I didn't get the room I wanted (pink one) and there would be a 2 hour delay and a $20 surcharge if I wanted a room with a whirlpool. There were no windows and my A/C would sometimes blow air that smelt like smoke. I could barely put on my make-up since the light in the bathroom was so dark. This room is mainly for a quickie and leave, nothing you want to stay more than 3 hours in. Speaking of make-up, I unrolled my large towel only to find a giant foundation stain conveniently tucked in the middle. The towels need to be changed as soon as possible. The positives are (if you can read Korean) that the computer connects to the TV, you can access the aircon and lights with the same remote and that the tub has a built in soft bottom and backing but if you are tall like me (172cm) it won't be so comfortable. The price for this place is horrible, but I guess since it is in Sinchon the demand drives up the price.

6.7 JUNZHAO Y.
China
April 08, 2015
fair enough
good location, free snacks, nice staff
We spent several nights in this hotel, which is located in a alley closed to the main road.The location is pretty good, close to metro and Hongdae area, no worries about dining or shopping even late at night.The room is not that clean with a used "family-planning thing" on the wall, though, the reception offered me free updates and it's much better. Nobody came to fix a broken bulb after I talked to the reception, but it is supposed that the staff didn't understand English well as they are pretty nice and helpful. I am basically satisfied and like the free ice cream stick they offer every day.

6 justin M.
United States
March 23, 2015
Below average "Love Motel"
Location, Location, Jacuzzi.
The place is fine, just not as nice as I am used to for the price. It is a very typical love motel, but needs some attention. It is an awesome location, just a 3 minute walk to the Sinchon subway station and a 15 minute walk to bustling Hongdae.

6 joong O.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Good location
Good location