arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 250 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

wenxiu Z.
China
February 15, 2016
good location, reasonable priced
good location, spacious, warm room
In general the stay was satisfied, hotel is in a very good location. However the used slippers the hotel provides is not good for hygiene.

Elaine O.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2016
Great location
Ideal location for sightseeing, shopping & eating
We've stayed here before. Apartments are a good size with reasonably well equipped kitchen & ideal location for sightseeing etc. Good value. Only complaint is that we paid for apartment with breakfast included but no breakfast was provided on morning of lunar New Year. The hotel did deliver some boxed sandwiches etc to the room but couldn't accommodate us as vegetarians, which was disappointing. Would like to see Agoda ensuring better accuracy in their advertising in future.

Catherine S.
United States
December 29, 2015
Run down
Location
It was OK. You can not control the temperature in the room...it was very warm. They said for us to open the windows or turn on the AC (it's winter)! The shower curtain smelled of mold and the sink knobs leaked so we had to put a towel around the knob.

Kee C.
United States
December 28, 2015
Excellent Value
Location, Price, Breakfast

Monashalyza K.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
Near to Insadong
Clean, comfy and quiet
We like the rooms as they are spacious, clean and comfy

YoungEun T.
United States
November 19, 2015
Great stay!
Location, comfort, and convince
Overall it was a great time staying at the hotel! I only wish front desk was more friendly and helpful. The cleaning staffs were wonderful and breakfast was lovely!

JUE F.
China
November 19, 2015
comfortable stay
convinient transportation , close to everything, and comfortable rooms
convinient transportation , close to everything, and comfortable rooms, very satisfied

Norma N.
Australia
October 18, 2015
AN enjoyable stopover.
We were upgraded to a larger apartment but the sizes was generous, the roof garden is lovely and it is in a convenient position in the city.
We enjoyd staying there and having the use of a washing machine was great. The kitchen seemed well set up but had no teatowels to dry the dishes. We would have used the roof garden in the evening but it was a little too cool. As a 4 star hotel, the breakfast could have offered more variety especially with more fresh fruit. There is a great shopping street nearby with good places for lunch. We would stsy there again.

Sang C.
United States
October 17, 2015
Mahalo
food, room facllity, staff service
I enjoyed a lot staying at the hotel.

chau T.
Australia
October 11, 2015
Average service apartment with great location
Location, clean, space
Decent