Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ho L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Far but good
Clean, luxury, but far from centre. Have all you need, but two beds bedroom with only one restroom is not very convenient.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Hui O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Wonderful stay.
Spacious. Clean. Friendly staff.
Totally enjoyable. Good location
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Eunice T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great place to stay only
Location, spacious room and great staff
Great place to stay only thing is though room was Huge, there was only one bathroom thus our family of 5 have to take turns to shower everyday. Besides that location and all was great. Will be better if there is room service. Also, breakfast for the 4 mornings I was there, the menu was exactly the same. They should change some items
Reviewed December 25, 2015

shadiq A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
i should have stayed here longer
huge rooms, great location and excellent staff
Awesome stay. The 2 double beds together was extremely comfortable for my family with 2 young kids sleeping together, plus there is an additional double bed in the living room. Washer and dryer was really helpful with the induction cookers. The walk in wardrobe was excellent. Will definitely stay here again when i return to korea.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

ALP B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very pleasant stay
Room features, location, comfort
I will be back again
Reviewed October 19, 2015

PASCAL S. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Best apartment we ever stayed!
Size of the room, clean, location
Awesome in every way! We will come back next year for sure!
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Sabrina C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Second time stay not as good
facilities, location and large apartment
We returned for a second time stay and the apartment was older and many things were broken compared to the first time we stayed. The toilet system was broken which they did not fix, the cupboard and doors were chipped (in need of some maintenance) and the windows and doors had plenty of smudged hand prints (really needed a wipe down). But overall taking into account our first stay, it is a spacious and relaxing place to stay. I would stay again.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Sabrina C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great apartment for families and very convinient
facilities, location, large apartment
We stayed here twice during our trip and first apartment was clean and new. The breakfast had a good selection of korean and western foods. the location of the apartment was close to the train system just across the road (konkuk university line 2 station) and the surrounding area of the apartment had a large selection of places to eat and drink. There are good shopping places close by as well including a large department store next door. By jumbo taxi from the airport to the apartment it's around 110000-120000 won. The staff at the apartment were mostly friendly and helpful. Overall it is a great classy place to stay for families.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

michael C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Two thumbs up. Excellent.
Good location and easy access to transport
Reviewed September 19, 2015

HYUNJIN Y. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Simply Recommed you
Good location, Cleanliness, and nice staff
It was nice stay after a big event. We stayed comfort. Only the problem is the food. They donnot have any service about food. But you can cook inside, there are hole things you need to cook.
Reviewed September 09, 2015