Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 886 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Lee L.
United Kingdom
March 24, 2014
Great hotel, will come again!
Friendly staff, good internet, location
Very comfortable, staff was friendly with very good English - will definitely come here again!

Zhongwei Y.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
amazingly romantic stay
clean, spacious rooms and connected to train station
i had am amazing and romantic stay. I was travelling with my girlfriend and they were kind enough to upgrade us to the premiere suite when we only booked the deluxe double room. the suite came with an amazing view of the city both in the day and at night. the staff were very attentive to our needs and assisted us in any way possible. I highly recommend this hotel and I would definitely return to stay again. I wouldn't stay at any other hotel after experiencing such a romantic and amazing stay.

ivy L.
China
March 03, 2014
city hotel
high level club house, nice swimming pool, shuttle to airport
the housekeeping work so slow, even in the late afternoon, my room still not settle, they did not arrange nice and better view even I ordered, the club house's food always out of stocks, seems never top up or being filled, only supply food or dinner in the club house when there was westener clients, treated so different, felt discrimination, fix the coffee machine during the whole afternoon tea time, still there is something good, staff in the club made me felt like at home, swimming pool is big and good for swimming even in the cold winter stay there for 3 nights, not even one newspaper recieved even they promised once daily,

Eugene L.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
very convenent and worth staying
convenient, new, good service
The hotel is located centrally with very easy access to the subway. Its beside the palace, myongdong, and namdaemum markets. very very friendly staff with quite new rooms. price is a bit expensive though.

Fang Y.
Taiwan
February 10, 2014
A comfortable and convenient place to stay.
near tourist spots/close to subway stations/lots of restaurants around
Definitely one of the best experience while staying in Seoul. We can fully rest after a long day walking. Wi-fi is fast/bed is soft. I will still choose this hotel to stay next time.

Phi D.
United States
February 06, 2014
Fantastic hotel in a great location
Hi-tech, Friendly staff, great location
The room was modern and very nice. It wasn't very big, but space is a luxury in Korea. Everything in the room could be controlled by a control panel, including the curtains, which was nice. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Location wise, it's connected to the subway station underground as well as being right next to a major attraction as well as walking distance from a few others and a plethora of good restaurants. Highly recommend this hotel.

Harun H.
Indonesia
January 14, 2014
very good experience
location, free wifi, airport shuttle
Good location, accessibility is very good, central location in the city, opposite of the city hall, underground access to many good locations

Harun H.
Indonesia
January 14, 2014
Good experience
location, free wifi, good staff

Gabrielle L.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
Quality with slight blips
Good atmosphere, fast service, quality stay
Overall a good stay. As usual, the atmosphere of the hotel is good and it always looks and smells fresh. However it was pretty strange that the cleaning staff seemed to track my usage of the shampoo and bath closely. She would choose not to replenish the bottled items if she feels my half bottles can last me until the next wash. It's quite disconcerting. For the amount paid for, I thought it was ridiculous. Quality of mattress can be improved as it's too soft and springy.

Candy Z.
China
January 03, 2014
Great Location, Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff
Location, Cleanliness, Fast Internet