arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7

Abdulhameed A.
Bahrain
May 02, 2016
Excellent
Excellent

Trang T.
Vietnam
April 14, 2016
Convenient location
Nice staff, convenient location

Hsiu P.
South Korea
April 11, 2016
Excellent room
One of top 3 hotels in seoul

Keng Y.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Awesome stay
Good and comfort place to stay when you are in Seoul

TSUI F.
China
April 06, 2016
best hotel in seoul
good location, 1 mins walk to station, if not walking, shuttle bus right outside exit 5. clean and big room, good service, even relatively expensive, but for sure worth the price. all in room equipments are samsungbranded. nice experience. if readyto pay, shilla is a good choice

Benjamin S.
Philippines
March 30, 2016
Excellent customer service!
English-speaking, helpful, friendly, courteous and efficient...are just some of the noteworthy things about the staff at The Shilla Seoul. Customer service really exceeded our expectations.

Yong C.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Very lovely awesome stay!!
Decor, staff, cleanliness
Perfect stay. Was afraid that our expectations are too high because of all the raves and reviews online. However it proved us just right and highly exceeded our expectations. Staff who received you from the moment you arrive till the concierge till the housekeeping staff all made our stay very pleasant. The room was big, comfortable and we love both the bed and bathroom. Nothing to complain!

JAMIE C.
United States
March 14, 2016
nice hotel to stay
if u plan to visit a certain touristy spot they have shuttle service. overall very nice hotel, except the location. but they also provide shuttle service to near by subway station.

THOMAS M.
Japan
March 09, 2016
Great stay and very tentative staff
The hotel was very nice, clean and accommodating. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again

In L.
United States
March 07, 2016
Fantastic Stay!
Great hotel and facilities! But best of all, great staff!