arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.2

NINGDONG L.
Australia
February 15, 2016
Nice hotel for a short stay
Location, hardware, staff

Suzanne F.
Australia
February 11, 2016
Good location and staff
The service received on check in
I was very satisfied with the conditions, facilities and the service of the reception staff of the hotel. It was excellent in terms of facilities and location. A bit pricey and the rooms were a bit small for being classified as 5 star - More like a 4 star. Happy with my stay. Thank you.

Ajay V.
India
January 28, 2016
Most Horrible Experience
I had the most horrible experience staying in this hotel. It was a nightmare.

udesh D.
Sri Lanka
January 13, 2016
Hotel Review
the staff were very friendly, efficient and professional. Very good service overall.

Victor W.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
Stay in Sri Lanka
Good location, clean hotel and good food
It was great until the President of Pakistan showed up. After the hotel tightened security n resulting in road traffic jams, the stay after that was a nightmare

Ruchira H.
Sri Lanka
January 06, 2016
Value for money for a 5 star stay
Location, Room Service, Guest Relations
It was value for money at a 5 star stay plus they upgraded me to a room in the executive level. We didnt stay much in the hotel except the late nights and the room service was impeccable. Room facilities were good too. Food was good until the last moment where a Sri Lankan onion curry for hoppers didnt turn out well and that ruined almost the whole day for us. Overall, highly recommending to stay.

CHATURI E.
Sri Lanka
January 05, 2016
Celebrating 31st night 2015
Food, room and entertainment
nice but hassled over bill payments as we couldn't sign Anything we ordered to the room as the room was on cash basis after having paid a big deposit. As result it was difficult to order something to drink and enjoy the night we had come to celebrate. At the time of check out it was mentioned and it was a big mistake from reservations but we received only an apology.

MOHAMMAD R.
Bangladesh
January 03, 2016
Good stay at NYE 2016
Clean, Good Location, Reasonable price
Excellent

Daniel L.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Clean, good size rooms. Good breakfast!
Clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Good. Would recommend to friends.

Vikas C.
India
December 09, 2015
scope for improvement
People - ambiance - food to some extent. Overall it was good - still scope for some improvement - bedsheets had weird smell- dampness in the room - and fruit in breakfast was stale - overall not bad
Stay was more or less comfortable - it's a nice hotel - people are and with good ambiance - food they should take care - few items were stale - and there was some dampness in the rooms with weird smell of bedsheets. Any ways overall it's was not that bad. Can say value for money -