Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 289 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Mangala S. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
It was a good location and a good hotel.
The swimming pool was packed with kids.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Ali A. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent
Everything excellent
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Ahmed A. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Facilities are not available as described
No mini bar, locker, ironing board etc... Early morning staff's come and wake up for daily occupancy report. Once they opened with duplicate key while we were inside.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Ahmed A. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Facilities are not available as described
No mini bar, locker, ironing board etc... Early morning staff's come and wake up for daily occupancy report. Once they opened with duplicate key while we were inside.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Saminathan S. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
N/a
N/a
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Hamdhaan G. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Service could be better
Peace, Location, Cleanliness
The staffs service could be better. We reached the hotel late night and they weren't expecting us. We booked one day in advance because we reach at night and hope to have a room ready on arrival. However the personnel at the desk wasn't too friendly. The hotel itself is nice but I felt it was more of a condominium turned in to a hotel. However the rest of the stay went ok. We didn't ask for any further service.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Abdulla Z. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Location, value for money, friendly staffs.
It was good we anjoy two mights we stayed.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Ahmed H. from Maldives
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A decent Hotel
Location, Location, Location
A decent serviced apartment Hotel in a very good location. Plenty of eating places near by. Staff was very friendly. Would recommend it to all.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Ahmed H. from Maldives
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Adecent hotel
Location, Location, Location
A decent serviced apartment hotel in a very good location. Nice eating places within walking distance. Would recommend it to all. Staff was very friendly and always ready to help in any way
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Amelie G. from Dominica
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
GLT
Bellboy, doorman, bellboy
annoying
Reviewed February 07, 2016