arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 223 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

2 Frieda T.
Philippines
March 31, 2015
Worst hotel ever!!!
A lot of insects in the room that bit us while we were sleeping. The bathroom was the dirtiest we have ever seen. Never again!

6 ching T.
Malaysia
March 09, 2015
Everything is just so so.
Can't figure out any 3 is really outstanding, but the rest is normal.
Things is normal and so so. Foods is almost same for a week I was there, location is far from town but near to biyagama industry area.

6 ching T.
Malaysia
March 04, 2015
Near to free trade zone area.
Location is so so, food is so so,
Got one swimming pool, got one gym. Got one reataurant. Thanks.

6 ching T.
Malaysia
January 12, 2015
Just a normal hotel
Location near to biyagama industry area,
Food is just acceptable. Room is not really clean.

6.3 ching T.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
Near to biyagama industry area (for work)
Everything is just so normal and not a new hotel.
It is just above average hotel, so don't expect for more. Food is unchange almost for a week I stay.

6 ching T.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
Normal standard hotel, not new for sure.
Near to biyagama free trade zone (factory)
Everything is just acceptable, not a new hotel for sure. Breakfast is limited and food quality is very normal. Wifi is terrible and unstable for the entitle period of my stay.

9.7 ABDULLAH T.
Maldives
January 06, 2015
excellent
food and beverage, friendly staff and excellent customer care
3 night I spend clarion hotel was fantastic. Good thing noted was well organized and trayined staff in all the departments. I recommend this place and I will definitely come back.

9.7 ABDULLAH T.
Maldives
January 05, 2015
Everything is perfect
professional staff. clean well organized
I and my family enjoyed a lot. This hotel staff is well trained. Costomer care is excellent. I recommend this hotel and will be back again

9.3 George S.
Australia
October 25, 2014
a nice place
staff, room ,price
great .no complaints

8 ragu M.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
hats off to staff
efficient staff, good service, beautiful lounge
Wonderful