Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 184 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 184 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Mohamed S.
Maldives
June 04, 2016
Reasonable.
Satisfactory.

Muthu K.
India
June 02, 2016
This Hotel deserves more rating than mere 7+
Good Hotel, Pretty decent location, Well behaved staff, expect for the restaurant which is expensive. The Swimming pool is very good at the roof of the hotel. I will a rating of 8.5 +. It is a service apartment fully furnished and well maintained. Excellent for a family stay

Jinah I.
Maldives
May 31, 2016
I'm a frequent customer at Supun Arcade
This is my 3rd stay in Supun and everything is easy here. Had an issue with internet and they fixed it the next day.

Jinah I.
Maldives
May 31, 2016
Good serviced apartment.
Its a Serviced apartment in Wellawatta in Colombo. Very near to Sea and on the main road. Neat and clean apartments with breakfast and roof top swimming pool. Restaurant service Sri lankan foods. No Laundry service.

Jinah I.
Maldives
May 31, 2016
Awesome location for shopping
Its a Serviced apartment in Wellawatta in Colombo. Very near to Sea and on the main road. Neat and clean apartments with breakfast and roof top swimming pool. Restaurant service Sri lankan foods. No Laundry service.

Ahmed S.
Maldives
May 23, 2016
Overall ok
We booked 2 bedroom apartment with 2 twin beds. In the hotel there is only one apartment with the configuration of TWIN BEDS and it has a common toilet. The apartment is smaller than other 2 room apartments. It would be better if the hotel configured more 2 room apartments with twin beds. Overall OK👍

Ahmed S.
Maldives
May 23, 2016
it's a okay hotel to stay for few days.
Don't expect high standards, it's a fairly good hotel at this price point. Location is good, room service starts from11:00 am so be aware of it.

Ilyas A.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2016
good location, spacious apartments
The location was on busy high street with a mosque conveniently located nearby for me. The beach walking distance. The apartment were very spacious and clean with all the facilities. Breakfast was fairly basic could have improved.

ASHIK M.
India
May 14, 2016
Vhvhvjvj
Jvjvjvubi

Izzath R.
Maldives
May 08, 2016
Excellent location, comfortable and spacious rooms
Overall we were quite satisfied, the rooms were spacious and facilities were quite good. My only complain was they charged me for an extra room for my 8 year old daughter, which is unacceptable