Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 340 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 340 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Cate C.
Australia
September 09, 2014
One night only
Helpful staff, beach position, cheap
Shower didn't work well. Beds hard.

MOHAMED R.
Maldives
August 28, 2014
clean and comfortable
clean, comfortable and good location
hotel had exceeded all my expectations

MOHAMED R.
Maldives
August 28, 2014
clean and comfortable
clean, comfortable and location
this hotel didn't let me down. it had exceeded all my expectation

Michelle J.
Australia
August 03, 2014
Short stay
close to beach, close to shops & pubs and great outlook
We had another quick stay but it was very nice. We enjoyed relaxing and being able to walk every where would definitely stay here again.

Michelle J.
Australia
July 28, 2014
Great transit stop
Beach, Close to restaurants, Nice rooms
We only had a short stopover for this stay before heading to Bangkok but it is a great spot to do this. Relax, and laze around on the beach as it is a great spot.

Michelle J.
Australia
July 28, 2014
Little bit of paradise
hotel position, great room, nice spot on beach
We only had a short stay but the hotel was within walking distance to restaurants and pubs. Was in a great spot on the beach and the staff were lovely and food good. We enjoyed it.

geert B.
Netherlands
July 18, 2014
Very pleasent hotel, superbly situated along the b
Spacious rooms, good food and nice staff
Excellent stay

Amanda H.
Australia
July 17, 2014
Good value for money
Room servicing, friendly staff, beach location
The stay was very good, it met most of our needs. Only disappointment would be the lack of day spa facilities and communication between staff with our airport transfer on departure.

Anita N.
Norway
July 14, 2014
OK hotel close to the beach
Close to beach, nice pool, friendly staff
We booked a promo room with no seaview, and it was a little disappointing. The room itself was nice, but it was not so clean, and we were not to happy with the fixed airconditioning (not possible to adjust temperature, only on or off) The hotel itself is large and probably very nice in the high season - we were there in july and could not use the beach, of course.

Nicola R.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2014
Very relaxing two days there.Fab location.
great location.nice swimming pool.not far from airport.
very relaxing and great way to start our holiday.We have two young children and the beach and pool were great.We didn't eat at hotel.We would definitely stay again though.