arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 941 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.7 Yinwei H.
Taiwan
December 26, 2015
Hardly a 5 five star hotel, but
Room size is huge

9.7 Dun T.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Awesome view!
Terrific facilities, good food, big rooms with a view
I must say this hotel exceeded my expectations as I requested for early check in and it was fulfilled promptly at the recept. Our room was spacious with gorgeous view of the mountains, the buffet was quite a spread and tasted pretty good. And anyone who visits should visit the jacuzzi! Its probably the best one I ever experienced. The water was warm and the water jets were strong. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely return again in the future.

5.7 Alex L.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
bugs on bed
pool table, club house, big space
OLD HOTEL. Big room, big bed, big clubhouse. old furniture. old toilet. in need of upgrade for room facility. Arcade room with 90% of machines faulty, bitten by bugs while sleeping on the bed. Swim pool and spa needs swim cap else you cannot enter. breakfast is average, not enough variety for a 5-star hotel. Service is good.

9.3 Li F.
Taiwan
November 23, 2015
the bathroom can be better
service is good

7.7 Shu C.
Singapore
November 22, 2015
Comfortable and luxurious hotel at a good value
Comfortable and luxurious rooms, loved the luxe toiletries from premium brand Harnn, many activities to keep guests occupied.
This is a good place to stay if you are looking for a comfortable and luxurious hotel at a good value. It is a 'mini Club Med' with many activities for all ages - good for families. I was amazed at the facilities and activities available! The breakfast buffet spread has a good variety. The hotel is also situated among lush greenery, so it offers some peace and quiet away from the bustle of the city. I loved the luxe toiletries from premium Thai brand Harnn and the complimentary pineapple tarts, topped up every day in our room. Luxe, personal touches that really made my stay special :).

7 Gary M.
United Kingdom
October 30, 2015
Very good facilities and accommodating staff
Sports facilities, clean room, spacious room
Generally fine. We suffer at mealtime being vegetarian. There was some vegetarian but of variable standard. We had a three person room that was plenty spacious enough. A la carte quite expensive - the hotel appears to cater for larger tourist groups, probably on an 'all-in' package. Enjoyed being able to play squash, table tennis and snooker. There was even a climbing wall.

8 Roland C.
Netherlands
October 24, 2015
Nice environment
Gardens, swimming pool, views

8 Lee L.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Spacious room
Nice view, great room, friendly staff

8.7 CHUNGCHI T.
Taiwan
October 14, 2015
Good
swimming pool, view, service

10 Janet T.
United States
October 06, 2015
the pool is a wonderful plus, enjoyed the staying
Pool ,Services and the room views
Great!