arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.2 MAN P.
Hong Kong
February 09, 2016
Really appreciated this hotel
Always booked this hotel while we traveled to Kao Shiung Room is super spacious and nice Staff are helpful

8 I L.
Hong Kong
January 31, 2016
Creative Hotel
creative design, nice services, spacious

9.7 Hsianglung W.
Taiwan
January 28, 2016
high CP
there is a convenient store across the hotel

7.7 TAN L.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Quad Room Big & Clean
Quad room is big & has 2 TV. One of them is king size bed & the other is queen size one. Bathroom with bathtub.
We like the hotel as the quad room is big, clean, comfortable beds & has a bathtub. The breakfast selection is ok. We need to walk about 15 mins to the Formosa MRT station. Liuhe night market is 10 mins walk. We had a problem when we used the safe. We called the reception counter & someone attended to us in 10 mins. We will consider staying there again. We flag a Toyota wish cab as there are 7 of us to Kenting. Whole trip is about 10 hours to & fro as he shows us around. The fare is only 3,500 Taiwan dollars. The best night market is Ruifeng. Nothing much at Liuhe.

7.3 Suwanto T.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Good place for short trip with good wifi
Cosy room, good service and stable wifi.
Nice place to stay for short trip with good wifi but a bit far from MRT location.

5.7 Joji K.
Japan
December 15, 2015
good price for the location, but
location, price
I selected this hotel because I needed a place close to Kaohsiung train station. The price is reasonable for that location, and the staff was friendly. However the hotel was not so great, the rooms small and the atmosphere was cold

7 CHAOXIN D.
China
December 15, 2015
The most noisy hotel ever
location, comfy bed and bathroom
The stay was not disappointed as 1. We arrived the hotel early and I am aware the earliest check-in is 4pm. But I am not expecting a 4 star hotel does not bring the luggage to the room for their guest. Me and my partner had to collect our luggage our own and bring to the room. BIG MINUS 2. The room does not have any noise reduction equipment, we can hear the vehicle passing on the street even we were staying at 12th floor. And not to mention the guests from other rooms, we can clearly hear their voice when they talked in the aisle at 6:00am. The rest might be up to standard but the 2 things are the deal breaker to us.

8.3 LIM K.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
designer hotel
good locaation , good design , good food
everything perfect accept room service abit slow.Waiting till 7pm my roon still not clean yet and call for many time after only coming for cleaning

6.3 JI-HOON K.
South Korea
December 08, 2015
normal
??
11

9.3 Ka L.
Hong Kong
December 07, 2015
Good
Clean, Tidy, Comfortable, Large room
It's pretty good,though there are some strange things happened on my parents.