Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Andy J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Value for money
Friendly staff, big room, clean
It's a recommended hotel. Friendly staff and fast check in.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Wing C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Convenient location, just next to the subway.
Convenient locationFriendly staffGood value
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Goh S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Average Stay
Location is close to MTR
There's only one lift and it's is very small. It can only accomdation me and my partner with two luggages. My two other friends had to wait for the next lift.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

MELVIN N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Decent hotel with huge rooms! Very clean!
5 mins walk from train station. Clean, huge room and bathroom. Friendly staff! Have WiFi in room and lobby.
Fantastic, will stay at life hotel again. Spacious room.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

MAK T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Kaohsiung is a nice place to hang about.
Not pricey. Service of nice quality.
Close to train station. Adequately clean and tidy. Rooms are quite large.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

jackson M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice Room
Clean, spacious, helpful staff
Good
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Hong W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
great location with friendly staff
great location, spacious bathroom and nice staff
only 2 minutes' walk from metro station. Bathroom is quite spacious. But there are some ants on the desk.....
Reviewed June 29, 2014

YOUNGMIN P. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
very nice and clean : )
kind staff. clean room. nice place
so near main station and easy to find & night market is very near u can go everywhere. and room is clean and nice staff thanks for all : )
Reviewed June 26, 2014

YOUNGMIN P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
its very clean and nice
clean. kind staff
its was my nice stay during my vacation in gaoxiong. its very near main station (only 2min) there are so many local hotels. its only 5min to night market. kind staff and nice and clean room bigger than i thought
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Shing T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
great food, economy, nice people
economy, convenience, clean
Reviewed June 24, 2014