Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 466 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lee S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Location, Service, Room
Great stay with good location. A short walk to the MRT and major shopping centres. Sound proofing could be abit better - can hear noise from running tap next door and kids running along corridor. Great service by staff with the ever cheerful front counter staff. Great value for money.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

BYUNGHOON P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Bonnie H. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, location and location
Reviewed December 14, 2015

THIAN C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean and confortable
location
Helpful staff and pleasant
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Yong G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
not a bad stay
location, clean, safe
Reviewed November 23, 2015

SNG C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A Short Walk To Sanduo MRT Station
Very clean bathroom with very new bathroom fittings. 2) Comfortable bed ( my weight is 66kg ) and good room size 3) 24 hr free snacks and coffee
Very satisfied with our stay. Located near MRT ( 150m ) and airport ( taxi ride at 5.30pm to International Aitport cost only NT$220. ) Great for couples but be mindful if staying with children as the free TV channels comes with 4 or 5 porno channels. Will be great if they can include some news channels like BBC or CNN.. Overall very good value for money
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Liping Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good location
location
Good location and I like the free popcorn provided throughout the day. Bad point is that I'm not sure if the rm is clean enough. We have rashes during our stay. My daughter even had a very bad bug bite
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Liping Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good location
location
Location is very gd. Near Poya which sells alot of stuff. bad point is that we have alot rashes during the stay. Not sure if the rm is clean enough.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Chua C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
great hotel stay with big room
We have booked the room for 4pax yet the room is big and comfy.
My stay at royal hotel is fantastic.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

PAMELA N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Oct 2015 x 4
1) Excellent location 2) Great decor and comfortable room set-up 3) Good spread of breakfast with variety
Great choice to say at this hotel, except the bathroom's sliding door cannot be locked.
Reviewed October 27, 2015