Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

KUANG-HENG S.
Taiwan
July 03, 2016
noisy,but the location is good
this is a backpacker hotel. you deserve to get what you pay for.the space is not very quite to sleep. but maybe good for those who just want to get a short break.

盈旭 任.
Taiwan
June 27, 2016
Great position, Great privacy~
wonderful experience~

SHUMEI D.
China
June 23, 2016
Good for solo travelers
If you are a solo traveler or back packer, just pick this one! Great location !

Yves L.
Taiwan
June 20, 2016
Clean and Friendly
The facilities are well-maintained with friendly staff that is happy to assist.

Timmy H.
Taiwan
June 02, 2016
ok
Ok

Chee T.
Malaysia
June 02, 2016
good
value for stay

CHUNHSIUNG H.
Taiwan
May 30, 2016
good location
good location

Chee O.
Macau
May 28, 2016
Sound insulation is very poor
It is at good location not far from station, the staff is very friendly. But the Sound insulation is very poor,check in time is too late 17:00 and the check out time is too early 10:00am。

Kwan T.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2016
Excellent
Very good and enjoyable to live in this hostel !

Cheuk M.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2016
Decent decoration. Too many rules though.
The decoration was nice, at least I reckon it is on par with a three-star hotel. To my delight, they included hot spring, stream room and sauna. The breakfast they provided was nice. If I have to criticize, it was too simple. However, there are too many rules which I think they are not quite necessary. For example, I was required to hand them the key before I left the hotel; I was prohibited from inviting my friend to visit my room, nor could I visit my friend's; I had to wear slippers when entering the inn's area, etc. I was like I was at my secondary school instead of holidaying. I made an acquaintance with a guy who was also staying at this inn. I wanted to visit his dorm room as i stay at a single one. The staff asked me to leave... Moreover, the bathroom was extremely dirty. It was smelly. The floor was sticky and there were some drops of watering dripping onto my head. It was so awful that I rated it "awful" for the cleanliness domain. The room was fine, though. Ah yes, the lock was not working perfectly albeit the staff's help. I requested to change my room, the staff was not quite responsive for my request though (I'm not sure if it was because of language problem or she didnt want to). If you're okay with the above-mentioned cons of this Inn, this may be a good choice for you.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: