arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1821 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1821 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Pei-Chin C.
Taiwan
February 06, 2016
Creative and Comfortable
Attention to detail, clean, comfortable.

Ya C.
Singapore
February 01, 2016
Theme Hotel
Breakfast, Room size, Room theme
Rooms were designed in different theme and we got to chose from the available ones at check in :) although breakfast was not buffet style, the food prepared by them was pretty good. Location wise was ok as we took quite some time to locate it initially but after a detailed briefing by the hotel staff at check in, the route to the train station was easier.

May Y.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Strong wifi and friendly staff
Although location is near to kaoshiung station but pathway to the hotel is not so friendly for travellers with luggage. Strong wifi in the room. Breakfast is nice ^^

Toi C.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2016
Value for money
Location good. Reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Lim Y.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
Wonderful Stay
Location, Services and Facilities
Although it was my first time stay with my mum, it has been a good experience for us. The hotel was located near several ye shi around. Hotel was in a nice design, room was very nice and clean.I will consider to stay again in this hotel next time.

Lai S.
Hong Kong
January 14, 2016
Good!
Design, breakfast and service are great!

Wing C.
Hong Kong
January 12, 2016
Good place for short stay
Great location, near metro, helpful staff, designer room

guo O.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
5 stars for everything
5 stars!
I love this hotel ... Really arty farty!! Nice staff ... Nice room ... Nice breakfast ... Yumz!! Nice decor at every level ... Took fotos at every floor! Nice peeps!! I will come back again 美好

Josephine T.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Felt like a budget hotel
can i say nothing ?
Hotel in the first place did not state that its base on first come first serve basic to give out the room. Expected may be some cute room however upon check in was told that I was the last group to check in therefore my room is a plain room. If they have stated that its base on first come first serve, I would have check in early afternoon as I had already reach earlier on. Counter lobby do not have at least someone to help out with our luggage when they saw that we have problem opening the door and pushing our luggage in, no help was given at all. Breakfast was serve cold and no choices at all, realise that everyone had so much left over food on their plate.

Yu-Sheng H.
Taiwan
December 26, 2015
good
good