Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 746 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Cheang P.
Portugal
January 03, 2016
Not fully satisifed
Staff performance, big room
Acceptable only

Hsu L.
Taiwan
December 30, 2015
Nice hot spring with japanese style
Food, Service and Hot spring
1. The member of reception serves well for customers. 2. Location is nice for MRT and night market food. 3. Environment is nice.

Jocelyn T.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
Good stay
Complimentary wine, indoor wen quan , comfortable room
Great experience but it's a little pricey but worth the experience

Wai Y.
Canada
November 12, 2015
Good
Good location, Clean, Good Service

Choon L.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
Good place to relax for weekend in hotspring
easy to get to, big rooms; private hotspring
It was a good experience, but check in was very late 530pm. and check out 12pm so if staying for one night means you don't really get to enjoy the hotel. Otherwise its a very cosy and comfortable hotel.

Choon L.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
clean and spacious room with huge tub
spacious room; huge tub and yummy breakfast
it was overall a good experience, the staff were helpful. The hotspring water wasn't as "power" as some of the hotsprings I have tried before so that was a bit disappointing. The staff were helpful and go out of their way. The breakfast spread was good, though the area was quite cramped. The rooms was clean and large beds.

Belladine L.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Aqua Bella for Belladonna
Cleanliness; Modern; Location_Great breakfast with lovely in-room spacious modern hot spring spa-tub and lovely welcome gifts and daily sweet desserts!
Absolutely wonderful experience (except for the little slope to climb uphill)

Shang Y.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Short Stay at Aquabella Hotel
Cleanliness, Polite Hotel Staff, free night snack
Comfortable and will definitely consider staying here again

Joanna K.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
Great stay
Nice room, nice onsen, nice staff
Great stay at the hotel. Although met with typhoon dujuan during my stay, it was a nice stay as there was a hot tub right in the room!

Yeouchiang E.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Value for Money! One of the best hotels in Beitou!
Walking distance to MRT, restaurants and places to visit. Staffs were very well-trained and friendly. Love the hot spring in the room!
My wife was not feeling well during the visit and we got early checked-in and free upgraded to a bigger room! The staffs were very friendly and well-trained. In the room, they provided complimentary wifi, fruits, mineral waters and isotonic drinks. The hot spring is very comfortable. Breakfast was good as they provided mixed oriental and western breakfast. We also kept our luggage at the counter after checked-out, where we visited several places surrounding before we leave beitou. Highly recommend for staying in this hotel!