Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 521 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 521 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Tai L. from
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Towel/浴室用品 need improvement. More hangers.
Close to good restaurants. Comfortable bed. Nice to have jacuzzi
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Hooi C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean, comfort & accessible
Clean, comfort & accessible
It was pleasant.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Hay M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
clean
jacuzzi
pleasant
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Yah M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Pleasant Experience and worth returning again
Free coke and isotonic drink daily. Shower facility is good. Nice food spread for breakfast.
Located near one of the best hotpot restaurant in Taipei. Round the corner has convenient stores. Staff was friendly and helpful. Toiletries are changed and replenished daily even it is not used completely. Room is clean and comes with humidifier makes the sleep very comfortable.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Rishipal S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Best for the price
Price. Bathroom . Bed
Location is about 10-15 mins from the MRT. Decent Hotel but most taxi drivers don't know where it is. No shops are open near by at night and its mostly restaurants however there is a 24/7 family mart downstairs. Staff can speak some english. Was given a room on the second floor. with a window facing some alley. yuck. Room is clean but had a faulty plug. Bathroom is huge, with a bathtub. Overall its the best you can prolly get for this price i guess. Would stay somewhere nearer to the mrt next time. i wasted alot of time walking and getting lost
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Peer M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Value for money
Location,room
Stayed with friends, the hotel location is excellent as it is very near to few MRT stations. The room condition is clean and pleasant. The bathroom is excellent complete with tv, jacuzzi and steam bath. The staffs are fairly helpful. The food choice for hotel breakfast is quite limited.Highly recommended and will return for another stay in future.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

lin C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
clean business hotel
clean ,location,price
great service and nice location
Reviewed September 24, 2015

lin C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice service and deal room price.
service,price,breakfast
Nice staying experience. I just lost my bag in the lobby and their frontdesk had already taken it once I called them. Very grateful.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Charles L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Clean and comfortable room with helpful staff
Cleanliness, Comfortable Room and Good Location
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Dovev S. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very nice stay
big rooms, great breakfast, nice staff
Very nice stay, I was my fifth time at this hotel, very good value for money.
Reviewed July 10, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: