Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Swee C.
Singapore
May 24, 2015
Normal
All are average

Eu L.
Singapore
May 18, 2015
Good hotel
1) Location may not be that great, but there are plenty of food & day market nearby anyway. Green & brown line MRT are nearby. 2) Great shower & tub 3) Helpful staffs & great breakfast
Could'nt be better. Will stay there again wirh more time to enjoy the shower & tub.

Jennifer C.
Canada
May 17, 2015
comfy room
the size of the room is great, very spacious but jacuzzi a little dirty so didn't try to use it. Staff are nice and helpful and the location is quite convenient
Overall good, only wish to have a more flexible check in and out time if possible. Used the business center and it was fine

Hung H.
Hong Kong
April 11, 2015
Nice Tub!
tidy room, nice tub, good price
tidy room, nice tub, good price

John M.
United States
April 09, 2015
staying near in-laws
This was a nice quiet hotel, near my inlaws and very affordable for the area
My parents and I stayed here three nights. You could walk to the new subway station from here in about 10 minutes. There was also a McDonald's and movie theater nearby. There are numerous markets and food choices around. The rooms (suites) we nice and quiet. The rooms were not too big, but there was a jacuzzi with TV in the bathroom and a very complicated toilet seat from Japan that was a little scary!

Pak W.
China
April 05, 2015
good location,nice staff,clean room
good location,nice staff,clean room
good location~close to night market,nice staff,clean room

John M.
United States
March 27, 2015
interesting hotel in middle of banking district
location, large bathroom, friendly staff

Hou L.
Malaysia
March 20, 2015
Comfortable room with nice service
comfortable room, friendly service, good location
pleasant and satisfy with the environment. And room service.

Peter K.
Canada
March 14, 2015
Great walking neighbourhood
Good location and walking neighbourhood attractive building which was well appointed,friendly & helpful staff.Easy access to MRT
We enjoyed walking the neighbourhood which offered numerous eating locations and shops / markets. Everything you may need right at hand.Easy access to the MRT allowed for sightseeing thoughtout the city

Jonathan T.
Taiwan
March 11, 2015
Will stay here again
location, comfort, breakfast
Very convenient location. Steps away from 24-hour convenient stores, eateries and outdoor market. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is more than adequate with both Chinese and western style foods. Staff is helpful and polite. No complaints. Will most likely stay here again.