arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 671 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 671 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Peter K.
Canada
March 14, 2015
Great walking neighbourhood
Good location and walking neighbourhood attractive building which was well appointed,friendly & helpful staff.Easy access to MRT
We enjoyed walking the neighbourhood which offered numerous eating locations and shops / markets. Everything you may need right at hand.Easy access to the MRT allowed for sightseeing thoughtout the city

Jonathan T.
Taiwan
March 11, 2015
Will stay here again
location, comfort, breakfast
Very convenient location. Steps away from 24-hour convenient stores, eateries and outdoor market. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is more than adequate with both Chinese and western style foods. Staff is helpful and polite. No complaints. Will most likely stay here again.

Joanne W.
Taiwan
March 02, 2015
Spa itself worth 5 stars
Spa, king bed, clean room
Good hotel, definitely suited for couples. The business suit had amazing spa, great for a romantic get away.

Aaron F.
United States
February 24, 2015
Not bad for the value
Staff politeness, cleanliness and value
This hotel wasn't terrible but it wasn't great. It is a bit out of the way from things, however this is an MRT stop not too far from the hotel if you don't mind walking. I thought the food was a typical Taiwanese hotel style breakfast. This is a good hotel for the value.

TACHIN L.
United States
February 04, 2015
Best Value
Service

TACHIN L.
United States
February 04, 2015
Best Value Hotel in Town
Service, Service and Service

Rong Z.
New Zealand
January 30, 2015
great stay, nice hotel
convenient location, spacious room, attentive staff
had a lovely stay at the hotel, clean and spacious room with large spa, sauna system in shower etc. lovely.

Niwat K.
Thailand
January 06, 2015
good hotel
clean room luxury bathroom good location
good service and helpful there is small night market nearby can walk in 5 minutes recommend to stay here

Weng C.
Macau
January 03, 2015
Enjoy My Stay Here
Spacious, Good Location, Clean
Nice hotel! This is my second visit. Staff are polite and helpful. There are lots of selection for the complimentary breakfast provided by the hotel, but the quality of the food can be further improved - a bit disappointed as not delicious as my previous stay in this hotel 2 years ago. Overall this is a nice boutique hotel and I am willing to revisit again in the future!

Gay-May W.
United States
December 02, 2014
Good Value
Friendly and efficient staff. Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast.
Comfortable. The hotel could use some acoustic control improvements inside the hotel.Of course it can not isolate the traffic noises outside.