Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 856 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 856 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

IRENE O. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Good location.. has a park nearby, only 5 minute walk going to the MRT. walking distance from shilin market. Staff are very helpful.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Chow M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
one of the worst
Change room thrice with lies telling us no other rooms available where we have seen vacant rooms with our own eyes which was beside our given room. Air con sucks
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Pc K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Transport
Not convenience. Have to travel far to the destination
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Chatbongkot C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hotel is ok
Room is ok. It is clean. But we stayed on the 2nd floor and there was a construction on that day. It was very noisy.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

KEUNSOO K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very old style for every thing.
Easy to get from station, that's all. Red carpet & dark yellow light. No view(has window but cannot open curtain because of the next building stick together). Even restaurant food also old fashioned....
Reviewed April 17, 2016

michael L. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
an ok hotel
small rooms but clean and nicely decorated. good location close to jiantan mrt station and bus stops and a few local cafes and restaurants nearby.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Poh G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
No provided luggage service, selfservice
Room not bad but small, Food very delicious but worker no smilling.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Lin S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Staff are helpful & Location is near alot of attraction
location is good. near to shilin market , science centre and children amusement park and lots of museum. Staff is courtesy and approachable.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Insoo K. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
made our family trip to Taiwan nicer!
I like that hotel. especially the location is good!
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Andoni M. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
ok
Value for Money
Reviewed January 10, 2016