Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Serene C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfy stay
Staffs/ location/ room
Staffs great. Helpful and patient with my lousy Chinese.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Serene C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
impressed
Staff excellent assistance to caution me on typhoon
With me unable to read Chinese, the staffs are very helpful
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Boey M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A gem
Location, Room facility & Staff helpfulness
I chanced upon it after realizing my other hotel was a nightmare & shortened my stay there. That explained why I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked into Burgary Hotel. I enjoyed its Jacuzzi which comes with a bigger than usual bathtub & a overhead shower that splashes like what you'd get from a small waterfall. You can help yourself to the bath foam packs made available near the reception. The window view from the bathroom was great & so was my bed. Each floor has only 4 units & that makes the entire floor quite if your guest are, as well.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

pang G. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.
Bath tube is cute.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

YIK Y. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Convenient place
near station,convenient place,nice stuff
Reviewed September 09, 2015

TUAN Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
I like the location very much
location, staff service and room jakuzi
feel very good, will go again
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Theeradech S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location hotel
Location, cleanness, staff
Good location at shopping area and 1-2 minutes walk to underground. Room is clean and comfort bed. Breakfast is small set menu. Check out time is strict.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

LIM N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Really nice hotel
Location spacious and jacuzzi bathtub
It was beyond my expectation! Stay in many of the Taipei hotel before as I always travel to Taipei for holiday and it was the first time I stay at Burgary. The room is spacious and the deco is very modern. What surprise me the most is the Jacuzzi bathtub which not many of the 5 star hotel in Taipei have. The friendly service from the hotel staff is also a plus point and guess I will definity stay at Burgary again for my next Taipei trip.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

MUSUN K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Cozy, clean hotel
Location, clean room, food
It was nearby the Ximen station. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast was acceptable. Room was clean. Not bad for a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

ching S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location
is good location to the shopping street . very easy to get food. very near to the rail station
is a strategy location to stay. There got a relax place for visitor to have a tea and gather. room is clean and modern design. is good for couple to stay.
Reviewed August 27, 2015