arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1083 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1083 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Johnny T.
Singapore
May 19, 2015
Definitely not worth to be a 3 stars hotel
Only best thing I can thought of this hotel is that the location was perfect
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.

Evon L.
Singapore
May 19, 2015
Valued for Money
Clean, good location and staff are very helpful
Staff are very helpful. Good location. This was my 3rd stay with this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Jasmine L.
Singapore
May 18, 2015
Average Stay
NIL
The outside of the hotel look nice & presentable, location is alright. I couldn't believe that when I ask for Iron & board they need to have a deposit of TWD300 and I have to go all the way downstairs to collect it and register (early in the morning I have to drag myself dressing up and with a messy hair, this is ridiculous) I can accept if the iron & board is in good condition or brand new they needed the deposit but the iron wire is like wear & tear anytime I can be electric shock the iron board is not a normal height you have to sit on the floor and iron. The plus point is there is jacuzzi in the room and staff is very friendly.

TIN T.
Hong Kong
May 17, 2015
Good location
Reasonable price . Good location which is very close to subway.
Clean room, close to subway and shopping area. The only drawback is lack of windows. Ventilation is not good.

Ann L.
Singapore
May 11, 2015
Burgary Stay
Location
It is a pleasant stay and the location is very good as its very centralised.

Ang H.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
very nice and comfor hotel
clean, location good, friendly staffs
very near to train station, 2-3 min walk. room very nice and clean. only thing the total water didnt drain off nicely,so is always wet, must be careful. simple breakfast but nice.

Amos T.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Hotel staff is friendly knowledgeable and helpful
Helpful and friendly staff at front desk
As a first time visitor to taipei, i needed a lot of advice and directions to visit major tourist attractions. The staff of Burgary hotel were wonderful. They are cheerful and kind. They provided lots of advice and made our holiday a very happy to stay at the hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Burgary. You are great! 谢谢!

Vivi O.
Indonesia
April 23, 2015
N/A
N/A
N/A

Fung L.
Malaysia
April 17, 2015
Good hotel
Comfort, convenient & nice

LU Y.
Singapore
April 16, 2015
good location
good location, helpful staff and clean room
it is located near to xi men ting mrt exit 1...very good location and easy to find..staffs are very helpful and they do recognise you within 2 days of stay. due to it being a boutique hotel, room concept is kind of open...so more suitable for couples... one more thing to take note is that the toilet seat seem to be higher than usual height..