arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1060 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1059 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.6 siew W.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
Location is good
the location is good just near the ximen station, the room is big and clean

7.6 Qingni B.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
Good location
Clean hotel, good location, near to train station and ximending

7.6 Michael L.
Canada
April 24, 2016
Excellent stay
Good location on a major street near Ximending Subway. But quiet rooms. 4 rooms per floor. Clean, comfortable bed. Flatscreen TV. Breakfast was ordered from a menu. Tasty.

8.4 hoi C.
Hong Kong
April 18, 2016
good
good

7.2 Daniel K.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Hotel just loacted within 2 mins walk of Ximending Station Gate 1
Very convenient location.. located within 2 mins of walk from Ximen Station Gate 1... Room is lack of tables and lugguage rack, staff less friendly than Wonstar. Was charged 300NTD per hour for checking out late. I paid a total of 1500NTD for checking out at 5pm as our flight is 8.30pm. Pls take note of this as this hotel does not allow any late check outs and they will bug you hourly asking when's your checkout timing!

5.6 Irene N.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Too naggy
Information given during the checkin on key cards can be kept at counter to prevent lost, check out time is at 12noon. These info repeated everytime when we step out of the hotel. Hotel breakfast is simple. Price paid for the room and breakfast unmatched.

6 Irene N.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Too much of unnecessary information
Information given during the checkin on key cards can be kept at counter to prevent lost, check out time is at 12noon. These info repeated everytime when we step out of the hotel. Hotel breakfast is simple. Price paid for the room and breakfast unmatched.

7.6 Andy C.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Return customer
Overall still satisfied with this hotel. Great location, fantastic bath tub to have fun with kids. Friendly staff as always.

8.7 Yao J.
Singapore
March 22, 2016
Great location in ximending
great location, clean room, spa bath tub
Clean room. Resting area at level 2 to wash up before check in.

9.2 LAI K.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
Great Hotel
This is my 2nd times stay in this hotel. This hotel located in Ximending, good location, friendly and helpful staff. I like their healthy breakfast.