Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Qinxin L.
China
February 10, 2014
Not good for the money
Location

yao-chung C.
Taiwan
February 10, 2014
very good experience staying with Cesar
good location, friendly staff and good service

Chao M.
China
February 06, 2014
Convenient, good location, room is clean
Location, transportation, room
As Cosmo is fully booked, I chose this one which is located right beside the train station- so f there's one thing I feel maxing us the location! Centrally located with two subway line, you can get anywhere you want with the subway- the Palace, 101 Tower and shopper mall. Room is clean and newer than I thought it was from the Review( perhaps we are not that picky and fussy) But if you visit during Chinese New Year or during other festivals, you need to wait until 15:00 to check in. Internet is fast and staff is nice and friendly. There's also a Food lane at the underground which connects the hotel and Subway.

Julian L.
China
February 05, 2014
Excellent location!
Location, location, location!

Sue L.
Singapore
February 05, 2014
Nice hotel but room is small
Easy access to transport, easy access to food, easy access to shopping.
Due to many reviews that the hotel room is a bit old, I decided to spend a bit more money to book the newly renovated Metro rooms. It turns out that the Metro is smaller than we expected and we are not able to get move around after the luggages are set in. Then realise that Metro room only suitable single business travellers. Overall, the service of the hotel is quite good, just a bit of hiccups in the aircon.

Shik C.
Malaysia
February 04, 2014
Very pleasant
Staff is very friendly and helpful, absolutely convenient and good local and japanese food near the hotel
We had a very pleasant stay at Caesar Park Hotel. Staff is very helpful and the hotel located very near to Taipei Railway interchange.Very convenient to travel around by MRT. There is good local and Japanese eatery near the hotel.

Tong L.
Singapore
February 03, 2014
Central Location, easy access to subway
Friendly staff, easy accessible, reasonable good breakfast spread
Many local eateries nearby, easy accessible due to Taipei main train station, next to the underground shopping belt. The hotel seems to be old.

Ai A.
Malaysia
February 02, 2014
Central location large size comfortable rooms
Clean comfortable great location
Very satisfied with the hotel, efficient check in and check out, great location with direct access to metro mall and public transport, room configurations very suited for our family of 11 adults and 2 toddlers, clean comfortable beds and friendly staff.

Pau H.
Brunei Darussalam
February 02, 2014
Clean, comfortable and safe
location, clean and comfoetable

Spencer S.
United States
January 30, 2014
Very comfortable rooms and well spent money
Very close to Taipei Main Station, professional staff, clean and nice rooms
Caesar Park Hotel costs a little more than I would normally spend, but the price was well worth it. The rooms were really nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. I'd recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a nice place close to Taipei Main Station.