arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6078 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6078 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Weng L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
good location
near mrt
good location just on top of taipei main station mrt station. free internet access plus wifi.

Le V.
Vietnam
November 14, 2013
Best location hotel in Taipei
location location location
Very good location. It closed to the main station. Many food courts and you could access to everywhere from the station. Nice hotel. Worth your money.

Lei C.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
Very Convenient Hotel
Good location, transportation, restaurant
Good hotel as below are mrt interchange, bullet train & railway station, next to bus interchange with express bus to airport

Goh C.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
Excellent location,easy access to public transport
Location, fast free internet, clean good sized room
Overall it was good except the housekeeping forgotto replace the anti slip mat in the shower area despite reminder. This pose a potential risk to guests

Yuet C.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2013
Old
Free upgrade
i ordered 3 rooms, 1 X 2 twin bed and 2 X 1 double bed. when we arrived,they updated that 2 double bed room to 2 double bed room.

Xiangyun H.
Singapore
November 12, 2013
Generally good
Friendly counter staff, clean, accessible
Managed to get an early check-in, which is commendable for a hotel. Really a thumbs up for the help. The check-in and the check-out were fast and efficient. However, there's a few issues. 1. Hotel was accessible by Taipei Main station Exit M6. However, there are only stairs. So towing a heavy luggage is out of question. 2. With no attached universal adaptor. Have to request. Just to share, i had a bad experience with a service staff who question me for requesting for 2 universal adapter when i actually need 4 because i booked for a family of 4. 3. Every time i have my room cleaned, i get a musky stench coming from the bathroom. 4. There was once i get back to the hotel at 4pm to realise that my room was not tidied.

YAT S.
Netherlands
November 11, 2013
Located in city centre, close to train station
Comfortable, Convenient, Acceptable price
Easy access to & from airport. Staff are friendly. Close to shopping, eating and sightseeing area.

Tat K.
Singapore
November 11, 2013
Centrally located hotel for travel within Taipei
comfortable, clean and freindly
I stayed at this hotel for my usual trip to Taiwan. It is easy to travel within Taipei area and also down to Central and Southern area by HSR at Taipei station. Food is easily available nearby in street around the hotel or in Taipei station.

Tanya V.
Australia
November 11, 2013
Oustanding
Attentiveness of staff
Very considerate, thoughtful, front reception went the extra mile, seamless

Yang S.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
Great access to public transport
Clean, quiet, large room
Pros: clean, comfortable, wifi in room. Cons: staff should provide services like helping guests to bring their luggage to their room.