Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6143 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Lynn C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Overalll satisfactorily.
Easy access to public transport, walking distance to shopping areas & Fast internet.
Comfortable bad & easy to access to all the public transport & shopping areas. However can hear the next room guest talking loudly.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Yacine B. from Bulgaria
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Taipei is an amazing city to visit
Centrally located, confortable, efficient
My Stay was brief and very comfortable. I checked in very quickly, the room was large and well equipped. I will for sure use it for a business trip.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

LIM I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Hotel with the great location
clean room, comfortable bed and friendly staff.
The hotel receiption staff is friendly and attentive. They will great customer with the smile and friendly tone. The location of the hotel is superb, there was a underground street just next to the hotel main entrence which can access to the Taipei main Station. MRT, Train or high speed train just few steps away from the hotel. The room is clean and the bed and pillow is comfortable, even is not big but I think overall still make the guest satisfied. sure will stay in this hotel again in future.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Andrew C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Room cann accommodate family
Quad room available, big room.
Second time booking. Good for family with small children. Accessible to public transport.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Lau B. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent customer services during check-in & out
Customer services, spacious room, great location
Strongly recommended for her central location, which close to taipei main station
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Kok L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convinent but not well maintain
Excellent location, large rooms, good service
The location is excellent. Easy access to various part of Taipei via MRT and Trains. You can travel to this hotel via HSR from Taoyuan Airport. Very easy, yet cheap and good experience. The cleanliness of the room was a concern. Both my son and my wife was bitten by bugs. The toilet flush and the shower was not working well. But the hotel staff service was very good. They were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Fifi Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good value
Staff, location, fast free internet in each room.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

LIM E. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
very politely and helpful staff
clean room & conveniently located beside taipei main station with cheap and good food near the hotel
we have a very pleasant stay at caesar park with very courteous hotel staff from the point we check in till the day we check out. as we are unable to secure the same room type from the same travel agency, we booked with agoda but we save the time to check in and out during my stay. we booked a double room on the 1st day and was upgraded to quad room so that we can use the quad room continuously during our stay from 21-26 nov 13. thank you so much to caesar park who make this kind arrangement. we appreciate very much and will definitely stay in this hotel again and again.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

KING M. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good Location
Good location, Easy for transport
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Kiok L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great Location
Centrally located, easy access to public transport, big room
Reviewed November 29, 2013