arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6072 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6072 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

cheng W.
Hong Kong
February 08, 2016
acceptable
Good price and place , will try next time

Helaine Z.
Singapore
February 06, 2016
Inconsistent Rooms
Some rooms had bath tubs some dont (2008). The room is also really cold witj the tv fixed on the side. Had to awkwardly watched tv on our left

HUANG J.
Taiwan
February 04, 2016
Perfect Location
Location, service, convenient
It's a really good location of the hotel. In front of the Taipei Main Station. Lots of bus lines to Taipei City and New Taipei City. Regional Bus Terminal just 10 minutes far from the hotel. 2 MRT lines(red &a blue). High Speed Railway and also Railway are in 5 minutes for walk distance. Department store, underground shopping area, and local food stores are around the hotel. It's good if to wonder Big Taipei Area and also for business travel!

Ping N.
Hong Kong
February 02, 2016
Not bad.at all
Very convenient, reasonable price
Very convenient. Room is not that dated as some reviews suggest. Many amenities in room. Will stay again.

Lak-Tee T.
United States
January 27, 2016
In Taipei to see friends
Looks like it is a renovated building. Carpet in the room looks new and clean but still got a little bit of the smell of an old building. Staff is very courteous and friendly. Very convenient location. Will definitely come back to this hotel in the future.

Wai T.
Hong Kong
January 26, 2016
The room was small
The room was too small for two of us with two pieces of luggage. We could hardly walk in the room and we wondered if it was single room instead of a double. Our room, located at a lower level, was old and shabby, lighting was inadequate and the in-room facilities was not up to standard. The only advantage of the hotel was its location, which was near to the Taipei Station. I believe there were better rooms in this hotel and I hope the hotel would upgrade its guests to better rooms while they renovate the rooms situated on the lower floors.

Sung L.
Canada
January 25, 2016
Excellent
Convinence,

JINSON G.
Singapore
January 23, 2016
Disappointing 2nd stay
Stayed in Caesar Park before. Was given a double bed room in their new wing the first time which was tastefully furnished. This time paid for a family room but it was located in the old wing instead. I'd rate the room 3 star at best.

Tsang E.
United Kingdom
January 22, 2016
Good Choice
Great Location, Nice Staff and Convenient

Wenter C.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
A Great Experience
Friendly staffs, Location, Cleanliness
Overall we enjoyed our stay at Cesar Park with connecting rooms which makes it convenient for family staying together.