Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Wenter C.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
A Great Experience
Friendly staffs, Location, Cleanliness
Overall we enjoyed our stay at Cesar Park with connecting rooms which makes it convenient for family staying together.

Claudine S.
Philippines
January 18, 2016
Great for Food and Shopping
Shopping Nearby, Food Choices Near the Hotel, Near Bus Station
Had a nice stay at this hotel, there's lots of restaurants nearby. Mcdonalds 24 hours around the corner. At the right side of the hotel there are many restaurants. At the back of the hotel there are many small stalls that serve traditional Taiwanese food. It's a must try. Don't need to eat breakfast buffet, because there are lots of places nearby where you can have your breakfast. Just a short walk from hotel you can reach the 2-28 peace park , also walk further then you'll reach the president's building. use google maps for your walk. Also, underground there's the MRT Station. There are so many stores in the underground mall. You can stay there a whole day. Bus station near the hotel where you can take a bus to and from the airport for 125 NTD

ALLAN C.
Singapore
January 15, 2016
A hotel with excellent location
Location, nice & comfortable.
Excellent location, near to good food and low end shopping areas. Apart from front view to Train station, the rest of the views are disastrous.

Hui L.
Singapore
January 15, 2016
Convenient Location
Location, Staffs, Room
Caesar Park Hotel is located directly above the Taipei Main Station and its very convenient to travel from the airport to the hotel, and to travel around Taiwan. The room is clean and staffs are very friendly & helpful. It's my fourth time staying in this hotel and I will be back to stay here again!

Gim N.
Singapore
January 15, 2016
Convenience location but dated rooms
Good Location, Polite Staff, Convenience
I booked a family room which unfortunately was very dated. The beds are comfortable, but the bathroom is old and dirty. The wifi is not connectable, and very very weak signal. However, the hotel is in a very convenient location, which is just next to the train station. We took the train from Taitung to Taipei. Find exit 6 to the basement of the hotel. If you have a heavy luggage with you, there is a phone at the entrance to the hotel basement, where you can get the staff to help you with the luggage. I didn't use it because I didn't know about the phone. I took Exit 5 and have to cross the road to reach the hotel. Would love to return but please upgrade the rooms and the wifi.

Lam T.
China
January 13, 2016
Excellent location hotel
close to train station, Staff are very friendly and helpful, excellent services, close to shopping center and restaurant
The hotel is very old style, room itself is very old too, but overall the room is acceptable at least I don't see any bug. One thing I really want to bring out is the staff performance and services was awesome, very helpful and caring. The hotel is overrated but the staff performance are definitely 6-star, good job !

YOUNGUN H.
South Korea
January 11, 2016
I feel bad about this...
Location, Location & Location
-) Bad for near buildings air-condition's noise, It stopped at 2:00am -) Bad for room condition, Bad smell bedding (maybe un-dried bedding) & so many dust +) Near Taiwan main station, Location is good but there is too many hotels.

Yiing W.
Malaysia
January 10, 2016
Great Hotel
Convenient, Great Location, Stylish Design
It was a wonderful stay. I love the hotel very much. The things that disappointed me were the counter lady was a bit unfriendly when I was checking in and the wall and ceiling of the room is a bit dirty.

Alvin L.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Taipei New Year 2016
Above Taipei station
Overall the hotel experience is pleasant, it is just very expensive during the stay on and close to New Year period. Room size is a little smaller then what we expected & room are not as new. More like 5 star hotel with 3 star room. But overall experience is ok. Staff are freely also.Hotel is at Exist M6 from the Mrt, so it is very convenient. Free wifi are available but sometime the connectivity will drop, signal not tat strong perhaps. Plenty of food stall can be found around the hotel.

Soke L.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Stay Feeling
Breakfast, location, staff services
facilities like 3 stars hotel