Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Cheong S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Very good central hotel
Location just above MRT, Food within walking distance and helpful staff
Very good
Reviewed December 31, 2015

WAI T. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good
Excellent location
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Karen N. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Location, comfort and value for money! These sums up this hotel👍🏻
Superb! Will surely book this hotel the next time we come. My family usually spend holidays somewhere and if ever we'll be getting back to taipei, i'd book here 100%. Thank you so much for our nice stay😊
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Han T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel just at Taipei Main Station
Good location, clean, nice room
Pleasant stay. Hotel is easily accessible via Taipei Main station. Good stay if anyone is going on trips to other city in Taiwan. One stop only from Ximending.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Lau K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location, convenient , staff helpful
good location, convenient , staff helpful
good location, convenient , staff helpful
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Joseph C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent Location Hotel stay
Location, Location and Location
Great Check-in staffs who are always smiling and friendly. Room was acceptable for the price though not particularly strong in neither areas.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Ching K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very enjoyable stay
Location, Location. Location
One of the best location for a hotel in Taipei where all modes of transportation are within walking distance. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Ching K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Hotel
Location, clean, modern
One of the best location for a hotel in Taipei where all modes of transportation are within walking distance. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Lay T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Convenient location but rooms are old
Location, location, location
we stayed in the family room, which is not renovated. The carpet is stained and the toilet is dimmed. The beds are 2 queen size bed instead of king size. I hope it will be a more pleasant hotel to stay after the rooms are renovated.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Boon G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
well located hotel but poor wifi
Convenient Location, clean hotel & friendly staffs
5 nites stay were OK but WIFI was extremely POOR, central Aircond was cold and unadjustable.
Reviewed December 27, 2015