Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Wai S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Convenient location
Location, Cleanliness, Service
Pleasant
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Siok K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 11 nights in June 2015
Wonderful stay
Courteous staff, clean room and good location
We enjoyed our stay at Caesar Park Hotel. The room was cleaned and neat. The staff are very courteous and helpful!
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Lester W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Too many tourists crowdingat the lobby
Location, clean and helpful staff
If you dont spend too much time in hotel is ok.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Li O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location but hotel needs to be maintained
Great location, friendly staff
It is conveniently located above the underground mall with easy access to the taipei main station and railway. Just behind hotel is the street shops with great food and shopping. But the hotel needs some maintenance as the toilet is quite worn out.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Yenny C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Newly renovated
Convenient, New and Clean
Reviewed June 23, 2015

soh J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great Stay
Great location, room is room and conducive.
Enjoyed my 3 nights.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Boon Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
hotel has one of the best location
location, location, location
as good as the previous stays. location is the main concern when booking this hotel. staffs were friendly and helpful as usual.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Teck Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good location, place with privacy , friendly staff
Good location, a lot of privacy, friendly staff
Conveniently located. Accessible to Taipei railway station and HSR.friendly staff. Not able to provide late check out though after so many days stay upon request as traveling with kids and late night flight
Reviewed June 21, 2015

alan L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location , clean , good housekeeping
Located beside major shopping mall , Basement link to main MTR and Railway station , surrounded by food and convenient stalls.
I have stayed in this hotel couple of time. Always enjoy the location of the hotal and its surrounding especially the long underground shopping malls located nearby. Good housekeeping team who were very accomodating and fast in response in terms of adhoc or make up room requests. Abit dissappointed that we stayed at the side wing this round which was facing the next building so curtain was always close for better privacy. Defintiely our first choice whenever we go to Taipei.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Simeon L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location.
Great location. Free wifi. Next to MRT and Main Station.
Overall stay is good in this hotel as it is in a very good location, next to shopping Centres, restaurants and food stores just outside the hotel. Taipei main Station and the underground mrt station are just opposite the hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: