Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

ESTHER Y.
Singapore
May 11, 2015
Good stay, excellent location
Accessibility, convenient, comfortable
2nd time staying at this hotel but this time round I did not get a free upgrade. If you are looking for a modern looking hotel room, do book the metro room. I got the superior room this round but was given 2 double beds though. Room was big and comfortable. The excellent location was definitely a plus point. Directly connected to Taipei main station via exit M6 as well. You can also arrange airport transport with the concierge at NT1300.

Tommy K.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Proximity to Amenities, Great staffs
Good stay as usual and Caesark Park is one of my confirmed hotel when in taiwan.

Tommy K.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Whenever i'm in TPE, i've always stayed in Caesar Park. Easy for me to get around and easy also for my local customers to pick me up. Loads of local street food options around the hotel. Great stuffs

jeehye C.
South Korea
May 06, 2015
Caesar Park Hotel
location is the best

SIMNEE P.
Singapore
May 06, 2015
Great location but dated hotel
Location
The location is excellent as it is directly connected to the MRT, train station and HSR. The first time i stayed, I was given the annex block and it was newly refurbished. However I was disappointed to be given the old block during my 2nd stay and the room facilities need to an over-haul to keep up with times. For the price I paid, it was not worth it given an old room was given to me although it was clean. It would be helpful if Agoda can make it clear if the rooms are in annex block or the main block. At least it is clear to us what we are paying for. We would not mind paying a little more if it was for a newer annex block. In fact this time round, I paid much more than the previous time and was utterly disappointed to be given an old room which reek of cigarette smell.

wai W.
Hong Kong
May 06, 2015
Acceptable but not great hotel
excellent location and staff is helpful. however, the room is pretty old and bathroom facilities are not up to standard and out of work.
No, i will not consider this hotel next time.

Po L.
Singapore
May 03, 2015
Convenient
Conveniently located, near shopping malls, clean and big
Very good

LILY P.
Philippines
May 02, 2015
Excellent Stay
Location, Accommodating Staff, Free wifi
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The location was perfect. The hotel staff were very accommodating and can speak good English. I will surely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Surely we will be back.

Hendro R.
Singapore
May 02, 2015
Ceaser Park Taipei review
the location is very convenient to other parts of Taipei. It has a good view of the Taipei main station.
Everything was very well maintained. Excellent staff service. The chamber maid even help to clean up the room when my sister was resting in bed as she just had a long flight. Only downside was the concierge who wasn't very helpful with the directions when we asked about the HSR. He assumed that we can read Chinese and just showed us the page of ticket price range without explaining the prices or how to look at the chart who then gave us the wrong ticket price for adults going to Taichung. Other then that it was a pleasant stay. Would love it if they cater to Muslim as well. cheers.

Soh L.
Singapore
May 02, 2015
Review of Caesar Park Hotel
Location is excellent with direct underground link to Taipei Main Station. Room was clean and comfy. Staff service was excellent.
My stay at this hotel was excellent and enjoyable. Booked a 2-pax room, but was given free upgrade to a 4-pax room. With its close proximity to Taipei Main Station, moving around town was easy regardless of weather. Staff service was excellent. Room condition was excellent with everything working as they should. Most of the places I have stayed all had varying degree of mal-maintenance. Not at Caesar Park. Will consider staying here again if I coming back to Taipei.