arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6016 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6016 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

CHAT K.
Macau
March 26, 2015
An average option for family trip to Taipei
Location. Cleaniness. Staff
The hotel is located right in front of the Taipei Central Station, makes it very easy to reach everywhere thru train and their subways. There's even escalator reaching the subway floor, no messy rainy days for travellers. In walking distance to Ximen where there are lots of happenings and eateries around. We stayed in the newly refurnished "metropolitan" room with spacious bathroom. However, the standard 6-feet bed are too short for us, perhaps they are designed in Japanese style (the electronic toilet!!). As for whole, some facilities and services say lobby, concierge and even the breakfast are yet to reach the international 5-star standard.

Tanaka M.
Indonesia
March 24, 2015
Good location and great value
Location, Room, and Value
very good hotel room, nice and clean. and the best is the location right in the middle of the city. Going anywhere in Taipei is very easy since it's very close to bus and MRT station.

Juliana Q.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Stay at caesar park
location convenient to shopping, station to hsr& mrt
Staff very helpful & patient

Nhu P.
Vietnam
March 21, 2015
Great location
Staff nice and kind
Nice will come back !

ILKKA S.
Finland
March 20, 2015
Ceasar park hotel : good location and service
1.)Good location : easy to transfer. 2.)Good service. 3.) A lot of food around a hotel.
We're happy in this hotel, staffs are so friendly and always stand by for help, good location : the hotel at the centre of Taipei, many restaurants and have 7-11 near the hotel. The front of hotel has a lot of taxi but they cannot speak english.

Josephine S.
Malaysia
March 19, 2015
Nice and comfort hotel
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location

RANDY L.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
Normal
Location & nothing else
Normal. This hotel need some serious renovation. Room for family of 4 is kinda small compare to 4-star hotel I stay at Taichung, which is much more better & spacious.

Yen L.
Taiwan
March 18, 2015
Caesar Park Hotel
Good location. Good service. Old facility

Lee S.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness, Service
This is the second time we stay at this hotel. Great location, no need to worry even it's a rainy day. A bit high price but it is worth for the location and the spacious room. We reach the hotel around 12.30pm but the check in time is 3pm, the staff gave us one of the room first to let the baby has a better place to sleep, and we have space to put our luggage before all the other 3 quad rooms are ready. Very good service. :)

Lee S.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Great Location
Location, Spacious Room, Clean
This is the second time we stay at this hotel. Great location, no need to worry even it's a rainy day. A bit high price but it is worth for the location and the spacious room.