arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6011 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6011 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.6 mike R.
United States
May 20, 2016
many times visited over many years
Great location and super staff. But... book room for two, but breakfast voucher only for one, unless you pay more. A bit moldy in the hallways. Really liked our big room overlooking station.

8.8 SEUNG L.
South Korea
May 20, 2016
Good
Good to use public transportatioñ.

8 Wen T.
Singapore
May 20, 2016
Good, central location and a comfortable stay
Stayed here on two separate occasions (14-15 May and 17-18 May). Rooms for the first stay were probably renovated more recently and hence had better upkeep and more updated facilities. Second stay had rooms that were slightly more musky and some minor cleanliness issue (e.g. some stains on blanket). But overall a good and comfortable stay at a relatively good price and good location (with underground linkways to the MRT and main Railway Station).

9.2 Rahul A.
India
May 19, 2016
Good Experience
Very Good Hotel in terms of location. Very convenient for business travelers because of proximity to Bus Station, MRT & HSR. Breakfast variety could be improved (May be I am strictly vegetarian and had a very limited choice)

6.8 Frank B.
Switzerland
May 16, 2016
Room needs refurbishing
The room I satiated would need some refurbishing specifically the carpet and the bathroom, where everything just looks and feels worn down. For the price I would have expected more

7.6 Audrey T.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
Quad Room
Room was clean, everything was working fine. Location was really good, very convenient for travelling around taipei. Would definitely recommend and come back again.

7.6 YAN C.
Hong Kong
May 15, 2016
Excellent location. Good service
Most convenient hotel in Taipei

8 Kasiwan W.
Thailand
May 14, 2016
Great location
Location is convenient, there is subway under hotel. Good service . Staffs are nice. Many restaurant around hotel

10 Weixiang S.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
Definitely staying here again
We usually stayed in Ximending but decided to stay at Taipei main station this time. It was a great choice as the train, subway and bus terminal are all nearby. The hotel itself is great, room is relatively big compared to some other hotels we stayed in. Service staff is amazing. Our air-con was very cold one of the nights, and after knowing that, the staff brought us a heater which saved our night. Great stay and definitely staying there again!

8.4 Tin Y.
Hong Kong
May 11, 2016
ok
ok