arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6018 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6018 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Tan K.
Singapore
December 21, 2014
Centrally located near Taipei stations; HSR, MRT
Centrally located city areas, with conveniency of traveling within Taipei and out of Taipei to other cities with High Speed Rail. Surrounded by local street foods and big shopping malls.
The room I stayed is quad room with 2 big king sized beds. It is also very clean and well maintained. We didn't stay long enough to assess this hotel.

Shade H.
China
December 19, 2014
good location, noisy room
good service and location,upgrade kingbed to a suite

Aik L.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Good location and service.
Location to shopping malls, good meal selections from basement mall, and, excellent connectivity to rest of Taipei and outer Taipei.
We're given two neighboring rooms. Thanks to the arrangement. This promotes interaction among us and kids love to visit both rooms on and off, without much concern over safety/security. Very good to have a gym at 6th floor for my daily morning workout. We hope the room can be installed with more international power points and have more varieties of TV/movie channels. We prefer cool day white light, with adjustable brightness, in the room. Some furnitures look a bit old fashioned, especially the adjustment of aircon strength and temperature. The bathroom floor gets wet easily and can become slippery after shower. Something should be done to address this potential hazard.

Byun J.
South Korea
December 18, 2014
Not clean no good service
Good location, maybe that's the only thing
The hotel is in very good location but the staff at the reception is not kind. The hotel room is not clean. Don't want to stay here again.

Sidia O.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
The cleanliness needs to be improve.
everything!
The only thing good was the location.

Isabell B.
Australia
December 17, 2014
Stay in the heart of Taipei main station
Nice Deco, good size bed, close to station
I enjoyed my stay at Caesar Park Hotel, easy access to shops, restaurants and station. Will return again.

MOH C.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Very good location
Good location

Jinhan C.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Good Location, Freidnly Staff and nice renovated room
We reach the hotel at 2pm and was told we can only check in at 3pm. Upon reaching the front desk to deposit our luggage, we were told to go to the club lounge area to check in. The club staff that check us in told us we were upgraded to a suite room. We were very happy and thanks them for the upgrade. Kimberly, the manager on duty show us up and explain the facility room to us. Room was big and nice, facing the Taipei train Station. The hotel is just right in front of the metro station with many restaurant around the corner. Overall a nice hotel and will stay with them again if I visit Taipei.

VIVIAN U.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Great hotel great location
1. Location: it is right next to Taipei station. 2. Strong wifi signal in room. 3. Quiet and clean room.
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location is great, the room is clean and quiet. The hotel has an underground mall (with lots of eateries) which is connected to exit M6 of Taipei Station. This is very convenient for travelers with kids and luggage in tow. For travelers who wish to enjoy budget friendly breakfast Taiwanese style, the street behind the the hotel has a 7 eleven and several small shops selling 吐司,蛋饼,饭糰,豆浆.

Stephen T.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
Great location , need improvement on beds
Location, shopping, room size
Good location and lots of convenience by the room condition left much to be desire. The room was not the picture I saw on line at Agoda. It was run down and my family had bed buys bites after sleeping here.