Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Sidia O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
The cleanliness needs to be improve.
everything!
The only thing good was the location.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Isabell B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Stay in the heart of Taipei main station
Nice Deco, good size bed, close to station
I enjoyed my stay at Caesar Park Hotel, easy access to shops, restaurants and station. Will return again.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

MOH C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very good location
Good location
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Jinhan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Good Location, Freidnly Staff and nice renovated room
We reach the hotel at 2pm and was told we can only check in at 3pm. Upon reaching the front desk to deposit our luggage, we were told to go to the club lounge area to check in. The club staff that check us in told us we were upgraded to a suite room. We were very happy and thanks them for the upgrade. Kimberly, the manager on duty show us up and explain the facility room to us. Room was big and nice, facing the Taipei train Station. The hotel is just right in front of the metro station with many restaurant around the corner. Overall a nice hotel and will stay with them again if I visit Taipei.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

VIVIAN U. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great hotel great location
1. Location: it is right next to Taipei station. 2. Strong wifi signal in room. 3. Quiet and clean room.
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location is great, the room is clean and quiet. The hotel has an underground mall (with lots of eateries) which is connected to exit M6 of Taipei Station. This is very convenient for travelers with kids and luggage in tow. For travelers who wish to enjoy budget friendly breakfast Taiwanese style, the street behind the the hotel has a 7 eleven and several small shops selling 吐司,蛋饼,饭糰,豆浆.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Stephen T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great location , need improvement on beds
Location, shopping, room size
Good location and lots of convenience by the room condition left much to be desire. The room was not the picture I saw on line at Agoda. It was run down and my family had bed buys bites after sleeping here.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Barbara C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Location is its only plus
location
The room was nothing like the photos on their website or posters. Think a 20 year old room with cracked tiles and worn doors. Also a bathroom that had inexplicable leaks. Fortunately the water looked and smelt clean. The place was clean though, and our encounters with Housekeeping was good. The room air con was way too cold and we had to just turn it off. The cable tv froze at times and we had to switch channels or turn it off before returning, by which time we had missed part of a show. The hotel put a dampener on our Taipei sojourn and somebody should do something about their false advertising.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Irene L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Cesar Park Hotel review
There was a personal run thru' by the hotel assistant, who brought us to the room and showed us the facilities
Good experience. Can consider staying they again if going Taiwan again
Reviewed December 14, 2014

edward V. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Caesar Park Hotel
Location
Room is ok. But the room condition is bad especially the air conditional. I'm staying for 4 day and keep complain the the air-con. No service.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

WILBERT O. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location.
Location location locstion
Convenient and confortable.
Reviewed December 14, 2014