arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 467 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 467 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

THOMAS H.
United States
April 19, 2016
confortable
very considerate and friendly staffs

David L.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2016
Lovely hotel - Great breakfast
Had a really warm welcome from the staff, who were helpful at all times. Nice size of room - great shower. Breakfast was very good. Location is a bit out of town - but interesting night market just a couple of blocks away.

Sin L.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Very good
Tasteful decor, comfortable room, friendly staff . But abit far from mrt

Viren V.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2016
Great room and excellent staff!
Our room was huge and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were fantastic. They provided a cot for our daughter and as we had an early flight on check out they prepared a breakfast box for us.

Chia T.
Taiwan
April 01, 2016
Good service
Good breakfast

HSI C.
Australia
March 17, 2016
Good Value for Money
Value/ Breakfast/ Friendly Staff
It was very short stay only less than 12 hours, however staffs were nice friendly & efficient. Breakfast with variety selection.

CHUNG K.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2016
Pleasant stay
Tasteful decor, comfortable room, friendly staff

John G.
Australia
March 01, 2016
very good at this price.
Price per night was approximately 40% of full room tate. It was very good at this price but would not be without the discount

tsuichuan L.
Taiwan
March 01, 2016
good
good

Mei C.
United States
February 16, 2016
Excellent!!
The place is excellent. They allowed us to check-in earlier so we don't have to wonder around the street of Taipei with our stuff. The hotel is clean and nice. The staff are courteous, friendly and very helpful. The breakfast had many selections. I would definitely stay here again.